About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Booth.
Ron Booth
Ron Booth, Sales Manager, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Ron Booth

Sales Manager

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I started at Lahti's Jeep in the spring of 1990 in the sales department. As time went on, I was given the opportunity to oversee service & parts including appraising customer vehicles. I now work primarily in the sales department as a manager. I grew-up in Leominster and still live here with my wife and two children. I love playing baseball, softball, taekwondo and spending time with my family. I am also a Christian and love sharing my faith.

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Ron Booth

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee...Love it!"

- Darlene Louchart

The salesperson, Markeis Nelson was extremely helpful in all of the transactions. What I was most impressed by, was that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with no pressure, but informative. He also sought out information from others to answer specific questions and details. Thank you, Darlene Louchart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Jeep dealer in mass "

- Oscar Mike man

I bought 3 keeps here in 4 years people are great would not go any where else would recommend them to everyone great place great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier , The service team

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Jeep"

- M. Iacaboni

Recently I leased a jeep from Lahtis . We wanted to keep our business local. I went to Lahtis spoke with Ron Booth told him what we wanted and what we could afford . The next day we drove off with exactly what we wanted. It was the easiest transaction and it was a pleasure working with Ron Booth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassles!"

- Steve12

We had a great experience working with Jacob Newcomb. He was very helpful and listened to everything we had to say and catered to our needs. We did not feel pushed or rushed in any way. This is our second time buying a jeep from Lahti's and recommend to anyone who is interested in a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jabob Newcomb

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Support and Service after sale outstanding"

- LouisB

We bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. Last month right after the warranty ran out, and coincidently as I had scheduled in the first oil change, the Jeep began leaking oil (oil pan needed replacement) and it was getting louder/needed a new exhaust. Ron Booth and Dianne Lozeau made sure we were taken care of at not cost to us. Thank you very much for the support both during and after sale. It has been a pleasure knowing they take care of the customer at Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau

May 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for your words of encouragement!! They are well received and both Ronnie and I were so glad we could help!! I’m glad to hear you have not had any more problems!! We will always be here for you and will help in any way we can. My Very Best, Dianne

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Stress-Free Experience!"

- Georgia Love

I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from Lahti's. I worked with Markeis Nelson, who was extremely informative and friendly. I had been searching for a new Wrangler months and Markeis was most helpful in answering my questions. I feel like he went above and beyond to get me the exact Jeep I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to buy and he did not try to sell me a Jeep with features I didn't want. I would highly recommend Lahti's to friends and family. I absolutely LOVE my new vehicle and have been enjoying the comments I am getting on my beautiful Jeep. Thank you Lahti's and Markeis for a wonderful experience! Sincerely, Karen Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

Jan 30, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Dear Karen, I am excited to know that you are loving your new Wrangler and turning heads in the process. It was more than a pleasure working together with you to find the Wrangler that you have been wanting. Once you come up with the name for your new jeep, let me know! I would love to hear what you named it. In the meantime if you need anything or have any questions, you know where I am and I am only one phone call away. When you’re ready for you first oil change, give me a call so I can set it up for you. Thank you for taking time to leave an awesome review, I really appreciate it and congratulations!

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- runbikejeep

Great service, prompt attention and a friendly atmosphere made this another great experience at Lahti's Jeep. I will return to these fine folks for my future Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier, Fred Perla

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep Renegade"

- GB

I've been driving Jeeps for years and currently own three. Fred has always been great to deal with which is one reason I keep going back. The other reasons are that Jeeps are a great product, and Lahtis service is always stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Perla

Aug 05, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thanks George, of all the Jeeps you have bought I think the Renegade will be the one that you and family are going to have a ball with. See you next oil change THANKS YOU!! Fred

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Jeep Willys"

- Paul Montero

Just got my new Jeep Wills from Lahti's. Lahti's has a great sales staff and great service too. This is my first new Jeep, but, I have purchased three others from Lahti's in the past. I highly recommend Lahti's sales and service to anyone looking to owned a new or used Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Straigh Forward"

- Hard Rock Rubicon

I started with another dealer, trying to locate a vehicle for me. After weeks of back and forth I stopped into Lahti's. Within 1 day they had determined we would need to order my new Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock. They immediately offered me a better trade value and discount on the new vehicle without all the typical "Let me check with my manager". Made a promise to me, that I didn't remind them of again, and it was upheld in the end.....astonishing! My Jeep arrived ahead of their estimated deliver in perfect shape. Brian was kind, courteous and listened to exactly what I wanted. And the best part, I never heard the typical "What do I have to do to get you to but this today". Also no pushy warranty or extras after the sale. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Long

Jul 05, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank You Tim!! There’s no doubt the stars aligned just right for you on this one!! I appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and I am glad you approve of how everything was handled from start to finish  Please know that Me and the team at Lahti’s will continue to be there for you and that if you need us, We are only a phone call or email away!! Cheers!! Brian Long

1
1 - 10 of 27 results