About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Booth.
Ron Booth
Ron Booth, Sales Manager, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Ron Booth

Sales Manager

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I started at Lahti's Jeep in the spring of 1990 in the sales department. As time went on, I was given the opportunity to oversee service & parts including appraising customer vehicles. I now work primarily in the sales department as a manager. I grew-up in Leominster and still live here with my wife and two children. I love playing baseball, softball, taekwondo and spending time with my family. I am also a Christian and love sharing my faith.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Ron Booth

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fair"

- sklingaman

If you are looking for a pleasant, stress free buying experience from an honest guy... see Ron Booth at Lahti's. He's knowledgeable about Jeeps and will give you a fair deal and a great buying experience. Most pleasant experience buying a vehicle that I have ever had and I have bought several vehicles in my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with lahti jeep and Ron Booth "

- Jeepguy5389

I recently purchased a 2018 jeep grand Cherokee overland for my wife, and the whole process as usual was effortless and easy. I went down and saw Ron Booth,told him what i wanted and he got it in. He did not have the model I wanted in stock but got it in in 3 days. Lahti's was more than fair on my trade in, and Ron took care of everything else. I needed to pick up my new car a day earlier and it was no problem. I cannot thank Ron enough for how easy he made everything. If your looking for a jeep go see Ron at Lahti's, you won't be disapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeeps"

- Xxxxxxx

Been doing business with LAHTI'S for 37 years. Have purchased 12 Jeeps form them. Use the exclusively for service. They are perhaps the best dealership in the country. Just bought my 12th Jeep, a Summit, from Diane a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier, Fred Perla, Dianne Lozeau

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee...Love it!"

- Darlene Louchart

The salesperson, Markeis Nelson was extremely helpful in all of the transactions. What I was most impressed by, was that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with no pressure, but informative. He also sought out information from others to answer specific questions and details. Thank you, Darlene Louchart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Jeep dealer in mass "

- Oscar Mike man

I bought 3 keeps here in 4 years people are great would not go any where else would recommend them to everyone great place great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier , The service team

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Jeep"

- M. Iacaboni

Recently I leased a jeep from Lahtis . We wanted to keep our business local. I went to Lahtis spoke with Ron Booth told him what we wanted and what we could afford . The next day we drove off with exactly what we wanted. It was the easiest transaction and it was a pleasure working with Ron Booth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassles!"

- Steve12

We had a great experience working with Jacob Newcomb. He was very helpful and listened to everything we had to say and catered to our needs. We did not feel pushed or rushed in any way. This is our second time buying a jeep from Lahti's and recommend to anyone who is interested in a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jabob Newcomb

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Support and Service after sale outstanding"

- LouisB

We bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. Last month right after the warranty ran out, and coincidently as I had scheduled in the first oil change, the Jeep began leaking oil (oil pan needed replacement) and it was getting louder/needed a new exhaust. Ron Booth and Dianne Lozeau made sure we were taken care of at not cost to us. Thank you very much for the support both during and after sale. It has been a pleasure knowing they take care of the customer at Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau

May 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for your words of encouragement!! They are well received and both Ronnie and I were so glad we could help!! I’m glad to hear you have not had any more problems!! We will always be here for you and will help in any way we can. My Very Best, Dianne

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Stress-Free Experience!"

- Georgia Love

I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from Lahti's. I worked with Markeis Nelson, who was extremely informative and friendly. I had been searching for a new Wrangler months and Markeis was most helpful in answering my questions. I feel like he went above and beyond to get me the exact Jeep I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to buy and he did not try to sell me a Jeep with features I didn't want. I would highly recommend Lahti's to friends and family. I absolutely LOVE my new vehicle and have been enjoying the comments I am getting on my beautiful Jeep. Thank you Lahti's and Markeis for a wonderful experience! Sincerely, Karen Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

Jan 30, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Dear Karen, I am excited to know that you are loving your new Wrangler and turning heads in the process. It was more than a pleasure working together with you to find the Wrangler that you have been wanting. Once you come up with the name for your new jeep, let me know! I would love to hear what you named it. In the meantime if you need anything or have any questions, you know where I am and I am only one phone call away. When you’re ready for you first oil change, give me a call so I can set it up for you. Thank you for taking time to leave an awesome review, I really appreciate it and congratulations!

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- runbikejeep

Great service, prompt attention and a friendly atmosphere made this another great experience at Lahti's Jeep. I will return to these fine folks for my future Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier, Fred Perla

1
1 - 10 of 30 results