Ron Bouchard
Ron Bouchard at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Ron Bouchard | Page 2

Sales, New and Pre-Owned, Kelly Blue Book Buyer

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

I have been in the car business for more than 25 years and am a real honest to god, car guy!! I enjoy helping clients choose the right car for thier needs and wants. Mercedes has a moto, and I have adopted it for all of my clients, Its the BEST or NOTHING!! The best car for you is the one you actually want and or, Need. My job is simple, Help you figure that out and make it simple and fun!! I take the fear out of buying a car. If you need to just sell your car or get a solid idea what the car is worth, my experience with preowned cars goes back to the beginning of my car experience. I have been a buyer for multiple dealers and have been assessing values on cars for 20 plus years. I make it a point to be fair, honest with the process when buying cars from clients. I pass on my experience to you and go over the true market value both wholesale and retail and give you the abitily to make an educated decision on what choice is best for you. Happy customers come back !! That Simple.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buyer for Kelly Blue Book and Auto Trader,Senior Sales staff for New and Preowned

69 Reviews of Ron Bouchard

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great and wonderful helping us from A-Z. Explained all the options and being professional worrying and making sure we all covered with all bases More

by tamara_86_2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did both trade in and purchase today. Ron has made this experience way much easier than what I expected. Five stars aren’t enough to describe how helpful he is and how thankful I am. I will definitely reco More

by siwen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Ron Bouchard and Hanh Diep were very helpful, easy to work with and made the entire experience a pleasure. I've been buying cars in the DMV area for More

by fsmall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanh Diep

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely outstanding. Ron is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He’s a trusted resource on anything car related. I highly recommend this dealership, and I will exclusively work with R More

by Amanda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest Standards" I had no hesitation in trusting Ron Bouchard throughout my Mercedes purchase. My spouse and I are repeat purchasers having used Ron's services three y More

by jared.silberman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Luna

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! Ron Bouchard has handled my last two Mercedes purchases, and it has been a real pleasure to deal with Ron. He made everything simple. He helped me ord More

by janet.mcdavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HORRIBLE Experience! Sold and Sold out from under... Received call from DEALER Ron Bouchard and made a deal over four text messages - and I quote from Ron, "this was a quick and easy deal" - only to sell More

by phdskip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Eisenberg

Mar 02, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Hello, We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our dealership. We take customer feedback very seriously and would like to help make this right for you. If you'd like to talk about your experience further, please reach out via email to socialmedia@euromotorcars.com Sincerely, Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Mar 03, 2020

phdskip responded

The feedback is accurate. I am unsure what you expect to "make this right" - you had a buyer; a sure sale; and your sales team sold the car out from under me. Not sure what else to add to this abysmal experience. Help me figure out what you think can happen to "make this right?" I'm all ears. ~Skip

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Integrity and Kindness I checked all over the area, but a brief conversation with Ron Bouchard made me check in with him at Euro Motorcars Bethesda. The experience was - fr More

by Katy111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be better Sold my car at Euro Motorcars Bethesda- everything about the process was perfect. Timeliness, efficiency. customer service and professionalism. I will More

by dsps13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to deal with Ron It was a pleasure to deal with Ron Bouchard. We sold him our car and felt that he treated us fairly. It was an easy and transparent process, and Ron t More

by S Jensen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,881
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
AWD