About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron "Cowboy" Gamble.
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Ron "Cowboy" Gamble

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ron "Cowboy" Gamble

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied 4 stars"

- Bonardi 89

I enjoyed the process of buying all my cars through the sales Rep that’s called the (Cowboy). I look forward to do more of my busses with Bonardi. Thank You -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Bonardi 89!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, reliable service. "

- Srovers

Went to Bernardo Toyota to lease my latest car and I had a great experience working with Cowboy Ron and his finance team! I really feel like they tried to get me the best deal possible and were realistic on what addons I actually needed and which ones I probably would never use to keep down my lease cost. I was very appreciative of how honest and upfront they were and it made me feel like I made the right choice when I walked out the door! I will definitely be back when my lease is up in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience"

- Raina Gabriella

So glad that I worked with Cowboy Ron! He is awesome. He is truly knowledgeable in the industry and genuinely cares about his customers. He took the time to explain each step of the process and I am so happy with my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review Raina!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kathyz

Over the years we have owned a Sienna, Tacoma, Rav4, Venza, Tundra - Buying a Toyota was not a question. They are the most reliable vehicles so it was simply a matter of who we wanted to deal with at Bernardi. My father-in-law had purchased several vehicles from Bernardi and had nothing but positive things to say about Ron "Cowboy" Gamble. We asked for him specifically and realized right away that he was the right person to handle our purchase. No high pressure - just friendly, helpful information. We will be going back to "Cowboy" when it is time for our next Toyota purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review and for being a loyal Bernardi Toyota customer!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Norabora

Went to Bernardi Toyota to test drive a car for which I had received an online quote. The process was straight forward. The price I was promised was given to me without any discussion. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Norabora!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest Service"

- LKAlexander

I needed a new car work and a friend recommended me to Cowboy Ron. He was able to help me find the best deal on the vehicle that I needed. I appreciate his honesty, timeliness and attention to detail. I'll definitely be back to do business with Cowboy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and for choosing us! See ya for the next one!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty is this salesman’s policy!"

- Djazar

I’m a college age adult and had no clue How to start looking for a new car. Cowboy Ron Gamble gave me some of the best advice and put me in the best vehicle for ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

So happy we could help! Thank you for choosing us to help you find your perfect car!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- Raina Gabriella

The car buying/leasing process can be exhausting, but I appreciate Cowboy Ron's friendly, helpful service. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I didn't feel pressured to make a quick decision, I was able to really think about which car was right for me and make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad you could make the best decision for you and glad we could help! Thank you for the review.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- cat person

Easy doing business with, great people. Knowledgeable about their cars. Not rushed, Told us all the options for purchase and services offered. Would certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results