About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron "Cowboy" Gamble.
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
not yet rated

Ron "Cowboy" Gamble

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ron "Cowboy" Gamble

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest Service"

- LKAlexander

I needed a new car work and a friend recommended me to Cowboy Ron. He was able to help me find the best deal on the vehicle that I needed. I appreciate his honesty, timeliness and attention to detail. I'll definitely be back to do business with Cowboy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and for choosing us! See ya for the next one!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty is this salesman’s policy!"

- Djazar

I’m a college age adult and had no clue How to start looking for a new car. Cowboy Ron Gamble gave me some of the best advice and put me in the best vehicle for ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

So happy we could help! Thank you for choosing us to help you find your perfect car!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- Raina Gabriella

The car buying/leasing process can be exhausting, but I appreciate Cowboy Ron's friendly, helpful service. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I didn't feel pressured to make a quick decision, I was able to really think about which car was right for me and make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad you could make the best decision for you and glad we could help! Thank you for the review.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- cat person

Easy doing business with, great people. Knowledgeable about their cars. Not rushed, Told us all the options for purchase and services offered. Would certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results