Ron Karmen
Ron  Karmen at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Ron Karmen

Sales Professional

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews
4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Ron Karmen

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I haven't had my car 3 days and they check engine light is on and nobody will return my call More

by liveitandloveit4me
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and caring, friendly helpful know cars and how they need to be cared for More

by iedowdy123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Ron met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end, it was a pleasant and smooth experience. Little pressure to buy, and everybody was kind and helpful. We appreciated that it took little time to test drive the vehicle, and when w More

by oconnoco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Oct 13, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, when we walked up we were greeted right away shown vehicles I was interested in, sales person very knowledgeable He took his time to show us around,very quick to get the keys More

by wildthinglv1974
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, professional, observant, personal. Carson helped me and answered every question i had. Made me feel confident and comfortable making my forst new car purchase! More

by racheld123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Vancleave

Oct 03, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you, Rachel! Here at Midtown Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service with knowledgeable sales staff. There were no high pressure sales tactics. Allowed me to shop on my own. More

by ljohnson135
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bush

Oct 03, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Our Team at Midtown Kia

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a great salesman and Ron in finance was fast. My Seltos is the second car I have purchased from Midtown KIA More

by randydorse
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte

Sep 23, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Randy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Ron can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Our Team at Midtown Kia

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing a Kia Carnival from Midtown Kia! Thank you for that. More

by Hayden41
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Hayden. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Kia Carnival! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing , service good. Highly recommend. I felt valued, and like I was more than just any old customer . More

by amandacatpetrone
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Justin in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service from start to finish. Salesman (Ron) very nice and even came in on his day off since we drove 3 hours from out of town. More

by bailey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Midtown Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Our Team at Midtown Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,928
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $22,486
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,514
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $13,770
2013 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car
2023 Kia Rio
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive