Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Simonet.
Ron Simonet
Ron Simonet at Eric Von Schledorn Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Simonet

Sales Consultant

Eric Von Schledorn Ford

W4873 Co Rd R R
Random Lake, WI 53075

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Ron Simonet

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron Simonet for helping us purchase a first..."

- wally220

Thank you to Ron Simonet for helping us purchase a first car for our teenage son! EVS was very helpful and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Eric Von Schledorn Ford, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure buying experience Buying a truck from Ron..."

- Bill&Liz36

Low pressure buying experience Buying a truck from Ron was very low hassle. He was very polite and easy to talk with. He was able to give me a good price on my trade and a very fair price on my F150. He even came in on his day off to let my wife look at the truck. I was able to get great financing and we were not pressured into buying any extras. I test drove many vehicles and went to several dealerships, EVS in Random Lake is by far the best place to do business! They really earned our business and we will be back when my wife needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks and service"

- al.an.schady1

Bought our new Edge from them, this was our first time going there. Excellent service, friendly and they were willing to take the time to explain everything about the vehicle. I would highly recommend to anyone to give them a try, we did and it was a great outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Genske

Nov 18, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales people. Hassle-free experience."

- PHEV

Ron was very knowledgeable and patient. There was a small issue with the car that we wanted to purchase and once addressed, EVS delivered the car to my home 40 miles away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Ron truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Raptor"

- Sam Goel

I found this dealership online and dealt with Ron Simonet. He is a great guya and it was so easy to deal with him. He was professional throughout the transaction and it was smooth. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Sam - Thanks for your kind words and congratulations on your Ford Raptor! Ron is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car"

- Mack1981

This was a great experience for my wife and I. The salesman are not pushy and just trying to sell you anything. They took the time to sit down and talk with us on what we where looking for in a new vehicle. This is by far the best experience I have had. The finance department was fast moving and did the best to get us the best rate. They where also willing to work with military/veteran discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Genske

Aug 26, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at EVS"

- ENels9

We had great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff helping us. We will definitely be return customers. They made the experience less stressful! They were able to answer all of our questions about this car along with questions we had about another car we were looking at. They didn't once try to just push their car on us. Then with the finance they got us the best deal possible and helped me receive the best warranty also. We highly recommend Eric Von Schledorn. We have a Ford dealership very close to us, but we will be making the trip back to EVS for any up keep and maintenance we need to do on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt VandeCastle

Aug 15, 2019

Eric Von Schledorn Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Eric Von Schledorn Ford. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. All the best, Mike Huberty General Manager mhuberty@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,499

2018 Ford EcoSport

$14,499

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,800

2020 Ford F-150

$45,800

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ford Escape

$34,650

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,499

2018 Ford Escape

$17,499

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $76,415

2020 Ford F-350

$76,415

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999

2018 Ford F-150

$37,999