Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Sjahfiedin.
Ron Sjahfiedin
Ron Sjahfiedin at Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Ron Sjahfiedin

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Ron Sjahfiedin has worked in sales at Falmouth Toyota since 2000. Prior to working at Falmouth Toyota, Ron also worked for a Mitsubishi and Nissan dealer. Ron has been Falmouth Toyota's top producing salesperson consistently because of his work ethic and the way he takes care of his customers. He has a large following of customers who return to him year after year and who send their family and friends his way. Ron is a true professional who knows the Toyota product inside and out and will make your car shopping experience pleasurable.

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Ron Sjahfiedin

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"fantastic"

- Teodora Pastuhova

the seller was very nice and accommodating. he knew exactly what i was looking for in a car and got me in a great car which im loving. the tellers from the bank explained everything to me and it was a very easy process thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Falmouth Toyota"

- Angela Murphy

I would definitely recommend Falmouth Toyota. I have leased two cars from them. I will continue to use them for my future vehicle needs. Always a good experience. I told them my price range and they worked within it. I appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We are glad to hear we are able to meet your expectations. Thank you again, we really appreciate your support!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service experience over several years."

- FalmouthFan

I have purchased three (two for a relative and one for me) used cars over the past 10 years and serviced a Highlander for 8 years at Falmouth Toyota. Every experience has been excellent. The best service department I have experienced of any dealer and the nicest waiting room set up. Quiet, can avoid terrible TV, nice snacks and on time service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Pike

Jun 24, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your support and continued business! We really appreciate your support through the years.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Falmouth Toyota"

- boleary

My wife and I had another great experience at our most recent transaction at Falmouth Toyota. For the first time we leased a Rav 4. Over the last 40 years our family has purchased many vehicles from the Murphy family and Falmouth Toyota. We have always been pleased with all aspects of our transactions from the sales to service.This recent lease was another success. Ken Collings and Ron Sjahfiedin dealt with the sales,John O'Keeffe the financing, and Matt Murphy was around to answer any other questions. We highly recommend Falmouth Toyota. Bob and Kathy O'Leary, Sandwich MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and continued business. We appreciate your support!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- Matt

Both the salesman and the financial office were easy to deal with and very helpful. Low pressure sales and they made the experience as quick and painless as possible getting the vast majority of the process done in a single visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Apr 09, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Matt. We really appreciate your support!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- LisaP

Car buying (leasing or purchasing) always stresses me out. My lease was almost up on a 2016 RAV4 in black and I was not looking forward to deciding on keeping and buying it or leasing something else. I was just going to do whatever was best financially for my family. My situation was made more complicate due to another lease in my husband’s name that has been used my family members who provide childcare for our daughter. We brought in both vehicles and Falmouth Toyota was able to present us with realistic options to replace both of them! I’m now leasing a new 2018 RAV4 in Ruby Pearl (a gorgeous color) with 15,000 miles per year, a remote start, weather floor mats, and vehicle siding all fit about $10 more per month than what I had been paying on the other lease. And the mile overage on our other car was rolled into my purchase price. I’m thrilled with my new RAV and my 3 year old has said several times “it’s so pretty” and kissed the car, so I guess she likes it too! Ronnie was pleasant to deal with, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and options, and I didn’t feel pressured. Then we sat down with the business manager, Justin White, and I don’t know what to say...we talked and laughed as he prepared my paperwork and it was like doing business with an old friend who has the same sense of humor you do! What a refreshing experience to do the financial paperwork with Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Mar 12, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We hope you enjoy the new RAV4, please let us know if we can do anything else. Thanks again!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go DIRECTLY to Falmouth Toyota and talk to Ron Sjahfiedin"

- ChefKevin

I went to 8 different dealers including a Toyota dealer closer to where I live on Cape Cod only to find bate and switch techniques , dishonest, manipulative sales procedures in most of them or sales people that did not have as much experience or professionalism as Ron did. He listened to what I wanted and took into consideration all my needs including budget. Showed me what he had to offer in with a non judgement tone and I decided to purchase with Falmouth Toyota not only because of Ron but because of the reputation of the property I was told to by friends. It was a no haggle approach to car buying. Honest, Reliable, Efficient Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We appreciate your support!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Immik

Came to Falmouth Toyota to lease a new car. Ronnie was my salesperson and he made the process easy and smooth. I definitely would recommend Ronnie and Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Ronnie is a true professional and puts his customers first.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- Mac64

First time at Falmouth Toyota. I must say that Ronnie was the nicest most help salesman I have ever dealt with. He made this experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We appreciate your support and I'll pass those kind words along to Ronnie.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real pros "

- Little Red

Sales and service are always excellent. Ronnie has helped me purchase 2 vehicles without a hitch. Taylor has also been more than helpful. I always feel comfortable and fairly treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We appreciate your continued support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results