Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John O'Keeffe.
John O'Keeffe
John O'Keeffe at Falmouth Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

John O'Keeffe

Financial Services Manager

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

John has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2008. He has had prior experience in the automative industry in sales as well as time in retail working for Radio Shack and Best Buy. He is extremely knowledgable about technology and is someone many people in the dealership turn to with questions. This will come in handy when you want to learn how to program your phone for Bluetooth or want to learn how to use your new navigation system! John has laid back selling style that makes his customers very at ease when buying their new or used Toyota. On his days off, John enjoys spending time with his wife, son and dog as well as fishing and following his favorite sports team, the Boston Bruins!

160 Reviews of John O'Keeffe

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with service and sales has always been very..."

- Riverwalker

My experience with service and sales has always been very good. Leased a new vehicle working with Coby Signs and I was very satisfied with his professionalism and responsiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coby Signs

Apr 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review!!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Collings as always available to take my call or email..."

- WendiAck

Ken Collings as always available to take my call or email and even offered to meet on his day off to secure my cars. I’m looking forward to a continued relationship with Toyota for my personal and business needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Collings

Apr 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review! We really appreciate your support!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car buying experience at Falmouth Toyota!..."

- galina.lheureux

We had the best car buying experience at Falmouth Toyota! Very pleasant, informative, professional, patient, welcoming! I have been highly recommending this dealership to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Collings

Mar 22, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best car dealer ever! As a result, we will be a..."

- Audrey R.

The very best car dealer ever! As a result, we will be a returning customer. Thank you to Tom Murphy for accepting our lease turn in, which was from a competing dealership, to Justin Halstead for ordering exactly what we wanted, keeping us informed and up to date on the delivery of our new Tacoma and for his great sense of humor, and to John O’Keeffe for his honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Justin Halstead

Mar 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Audrey. We really appreciate your support!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car...."

- stacyfaber516

This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Falmouth Toyota is the TOPS! Everyone was great, honest and as enthusiastic as I was. A completely hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves, Justin Halstead

Mar 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Stacy. We really appreciate your support!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my car buying experience. Absolutely no..."

- Schooner#10

Thrilled with my car buying experience. Absolutely no pressure. Justin Halstead was so professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Falmouth Toyota to anyone. John Okeefe was also very friendly and helpful.....he explained all of the documentation that I was signing and I never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Halstead

Feb 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During a time of pandemic, we found the Falmouth Toyota..."

- bergon

During a time of pandemic, we found the Falmouth Toyota website efficient and helpful. We just leased our third Prius from Falmouth Toyota and would like to thank Ron Sjahfiedin, our sales person, for guiding us through the process easily and efficiently. We are grateful to the organization for its high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sjahfiedin, Amy Killoran

Feb 09, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We are glad you found out website helpful and easy to use. Thank you again, and enjoy the new Prius!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Ken in Sales, and John in Financing made my..."

- jimstratton70

Both Ken in Sales, and John in Financing made my experience leasing a new truck from Falmouth Toyota smooth and pleasant!!I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a Toyota!! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Collings

Jan 06, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Jim. We really appreciate your support! Enjoy the new truck!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to lease a manual transmission Tacoma, I..."

- bhpittsley

I was looking to lease a manual transmission Tacoma, I had been told that they were rare, after going online & communicating with the sales manager, I made an appointment to visit the dealership. My sales person, Steve, was friendly & efficient. They appraised my trade & offered me exactly what I had hoped to get for it, & Steve located me exactly the vehicle I was looked for. Now, only 2 weeks later, I am driving my bright red manual transmission Tacoma, just in time for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White, Steve Springer

Dec 31, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate you support!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience purchasing a new Tacoma TRD Sport..."

- lorraine.regnetta

Our buying experience purchasing a new Tacoma TRD Sport pick up truck from Falmouth Toyota was excellent. We were treated very fairly and professionally by all the members of the Sales Department staff that were involved with the vehicle purchased. Our sales representative Ken Collings was great and made the buying process a pleasure.. Kens knowledge , experience and suggestions were extremely valuable and helpful in choosing the many accessories we had installed inside ( and outside ) the dealership that allowed us to customize the vehicle to suit our needs. We would strongly recommend Falmouth Toyota to any of our family or friends interested in buying a new or used Toyota and that they seek to utilize our salesman Ken Collings to assist in the purchase and sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Collings , Michael O'Neal Accessories manager.

Nov 17, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results