Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin White.
Justin White
Justin White at Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Justin White

Financial Services Manager

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

154 Reviews of Justin White

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and informative Returned calls promptly..."

- geneferris

Friendly and informative Returned calls promptly Answered all questions. Made the Financing easy. Explained the extended warranty information and cost Will recommend this dealership team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nascarella, Matt Murphy

May 10, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpfull I ran back to dealership left my work keys..."

- eparadise

Very helpfull I ran back to dealership left my work keys in my old car and salesman brought me to the used car lot to get them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cummings

May 09, 2021

eparadise responded

This is my review

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Brian and..."

- Jen C

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Brian and Derek were great and super helpful! My family and I will continue to use Falmouth Toyota for all future purchases. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nascarella, Derek Ditmars

Apr 21, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Jen. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us and we really appreciate your support!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a pleasure to work with Ronnie. I am a repeat..."

- maryfran

It is a pleasure to work with Ronnie. I am a repeat customer and didn't hesitate to work with Ronnie again. He never pushes and is always helpful when I need to set up things like my phone bluetooth connection. We can always call on him for assistance. A true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sjahfiedin

Apr 09, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your repeat business and review Mary. We really appreciate your support!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and great experience . Very helpful and..."

- Ohirtle35

Awesome and great experience . Very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick simple and easy process . Thanks Maria you were wonderful. I love my new Corolla hatchback so happy, with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria O'Neil

Apr 05, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Collings is a friendly, professional salesman. We..."

- Lmcneaney

Ken Collings is a friendly, professional salesman. We have bought several Toyota trucks from him and we will continue to do so. A top notch dealership that I would rate a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Collings

Feb 23, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review. We really appreciate your support!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have and will continue to go to Falmouth Toyota for my..."

- pmosberg31

I have and will continue to go to Falmouth Toyota for my vehicles. The Service Department is top shelf and working with Amy Kiloran and Justin White are always a highlight of each visit to FT. Even when I am only going to be in the service dept. I always take the time to pop into say hello to Amy and Justin just to bug them and see if I can interrupt what they are doing. This past purchase at FT was the only blip on the screen I have had since starting to come in almost 25 years ago. It was minor but we were told we would be part of a money back program Toyota had going reducing the monthly payment but it turned out to be an "expired" program. An innocent mistake and more of a surprise than anything else. Amy was able to get us close enough to our desired monthly payment to make a deal the next day. AK to the rescue again. Overall, Falmouth Toyota is a top shelf business in our eyes. A pleasure to walk through the door for whatever reason. Thanks again! Paul O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sjahfiedin, Amy Killoran

Feb 22, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and understanding of our honest mistake. We appreciate your support!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been customers of Falmouth Toyota..."

- pbowsie

My husband and I have been customers of Falmouth Toyota since 1993 when we moved to Falmouth. We moved back towards Wrentham and still continue to bring our car for service. I would not trust any other dealer. I feel they are very trust worthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to lease a manual transmission Tacoma, I..."

- bhpittsley

I was looking to lease a manual transmission Tacoma, I had been told that they were rare, after going online & communicating with the sales manager, I made an appointment to visit the dealership. My sales person, Steve, was friendly & efficient. They appraised my trade & offered me exactly what I had hoped to get for it, & Steve located me exactly the vehicle I was looked for. Now, only 2 weeks later, I am driving my bright red manual transmission Tacoma, just in time for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe, Steve Springer

Dec 31, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate you support!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Tacoma SR5 from Falmouth Toyota!I..."

- Colin

I recently purchased a Tacoma SR5 from Falmouth Toyota! I was amazed at the wonderful service provided by Sales Consultant Maria O'Neil, Accessories Consultant Mark O'Neil, Financial Consultant Justin White, and all of the other representatives that assisted me in my purchase. There was no sales pressure of any kind. Everyone was thoughtful, patient and considerate during the whole sales process! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria O'Neil, Derek Ditmars , Derek from IT

Dec 31, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate you support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results