About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Spears.
Ron Spears
Ron Spears, rspears@championcjd.com, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.1

Ron Spears

rspears@championcjd.com

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ron Spears

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, thorough service."

- Pavey8

This is the 2nd time we’ve used Champion to service our van for a recall. We had them change the oil and rotate the tires as well. They have a friendly staff that does a great job and works quickly. They always have coupons available for service too. We will continue using this dealership for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience. Friendly and professional."

- Cat Lady

Everyone here is always friendly and professional making the experience very positive. This particular visit my service representative was Ron, but I have also have had other service reps that are equally helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lutane, Keisha Tranbarger , Annie Beck

Dec 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from us! If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- annanelson5122

I would really say No, that I wouldn’t recommend Champion due to my recent experience, but I try to be a nice person. I am disappointed that Champion, not including Ron from service, is more focused on the SALE rather than the customers. They did not care about helping me as their long time loyal customer, only that they could reel me in for another sale on a new car. I trashed the idea that Champion could help me by lending me a car while my rim was being repaired & instead made other arrangements. I will complete the lease on my car & will keep it, I don’t want another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Dec 26, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Ksmith

Lack of follow up Did not call when part arrived Had to wait as they were talking to each other not greeting customers as they arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk to you soon. Sincerely, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and parts"

- Charles

The service was great. They help me to decide which parts were the most important to replace at this time. Thank you. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a complete frustration"

- Felipe

Dropped off my car on a Tuesday early morning for a battery light on the dash (battery was replaced at Champion two months ago). My car was not worked on for 2 days and I ended up having to pick it up to take it elsewhere unserviced. The service center rep that was dealing with me didn't seem to care or to keep me updated about what was going on. As a matter of fact he led me to believe that my car was being worked on and kept promising to call back with updates, which never did, not even once. Very disappointed with my experience at Champion Service Center, I don't have any plans on coming back. There is a big banner there that says that "Where everyone is treated like a winner". Evidently my experience was the complete opposite. Here's a log of events if someone cares to read: - Dropped off the car on a Tuesday early morning (Oct 30th, 2018 by 7:30 am) and was told that they would call around 1 pm same day with an update, which they never did. - I called at 3:20 pm and was told that the diagnose was not complete yet and that they would call back when it's done. - I called again by the end of the day and next day at 10:20 am, same story, always promising to call me back soon. - I tried again at 1:22pm and was told that the technician that was working on my car was on a lunch break and that I should expect a call back in 5 minutes (never did). - I called back at 2:30pm and asked to have the car back (no work was being done at the car). - I picked up my car by 3:20 pm (Oct 31st, 2018).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 26, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we understand your point of view. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Owner Doesn’t Mind Putting In The Work"

- Schawayna Raie

The owner is very personable and caring. He wants to make sure that you receive the service that he would love to have. He made sure that his staff took great care of me! My salesperson and finance made sure that the deal was done and that I walked away with the price that I wanted. The car that I have was more than I expected as I was only looking for a second vehicle so I wasn’t picky. I actually got another FIRST car for the price that I would’ve paid for a second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only dealership I have ever recommended."

- pwheaton96

Service at Champion is always quick, easy, and polite. They are the only dealership I have recommended from personal experience. I may not go for all my service, but when I do it as as pleasant as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray (sales 7 years ago)

Oct 08, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough"

- KHeath

Service advisor was very thorough, attentive and friendly. He explained all the details of my repairs and made certain my request for service were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleasant"

- Lovemyram

The staff is always helpful and cheery. The work is always timely. I always enjoy the additional complimentary offerings that accompany a fresh cup of coffee or water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, John Lutane, Jon Stumpf, Keisha Tranbarger , Trevor is a nice guy

Aug 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964