About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Spears.
Ron Spears
Ron Spears, rspears@championcjd.com, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.2

Ron Spears

rspears@championcjd.com

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ron Spears

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough"

- KHeath

Service advisor was very thorough, attentive and friendly. He explained all the details of my repairs and made certain my request for service were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleasant"

- Lovemyram

The staff is always helpful and cheery. The work is always timely. I always enjoy the additional complimentary offerings that accompany a fresh cup of coffee or water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, John Lutane, Jon Stumpf, Keisha Tranbarger , Trevor is a nice guy

Aug 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad repair "

- Khahn

Brought my Jeep Wrangler to Champion for brake repair. The main issue was never fixed. I ended up fixing it myself. Champion was a big wast of time and money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The service manager called and we decided my issue. No refund was offered. Did not want one.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waiting on service "

- CAS

I had been sort of frustrated with the service I was getting from another Jeep dealer in town. I had stopped 3 different times to get my oil changed and they were always busy. Then when I found a little fluid on my garage floor. I left a message. The next morning there was a lot of fluid on my garage floor. And still hadn’t received a phone call from the dealership. Plus. They didn’t open til 8:30am. So I called Champion. Jeff the service manager offered to line up towing if I needed it and was just wonderful. I went ahead and drove it in. Ron my service advisor was super too. I had a great experience and will use them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is wonderful to hear that Ron and the rest our staff at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional all the way "

- Brett

From the very moment I scheduled my appointment to the time I left the lot, I was treated professionally and with honesty and care. Rates were reasonable and workmanship was thorough. Also, the waiting room chairs were incredibly comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Brett! We really appreciate your business. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only way to go!!"

- Jeep Sal

The service was outstanding!! Ron took care of all the details and Clarence drove me to appointment so I didn’t have to wait. Love my jeep and know exactly the plan for future, due to Rom, to keep it in perfect shape. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence - driver

May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ron and Clarence provided you outstanding service. If there’s anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Champion"

- Sdell

Ron Spears was my service advisor and did a phenomenal job of keeping me in the loop as my Jeep was getting repaired. It was done early and the experience overall was top notch! I would recommmend Ron and Champion to anyone. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are delighted to hear that Ron did a phenomenal job of keeping you informed as your Jeep was getting repaired and that our team provided you top notch customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over priced, Scammers that targets you"

- Jeepgal

I brought my Jeep in for doors that wouldn’t lock and unlock from the key fob & manually. Diagnostic fee was $120, I paid for a running car; But, Ron decline to refund the fee even though the paperwork I reviewed and signed, claims only locks weren’t working, everything else was fine. They basically ran the diagnostic, drained my battery and thought cornering me to pay $670 some dollars will be okay. They told me to let them fix it or tow my Jeep elsewhere. Thank goodness for Tom O’Brien! Steven and his team revived my battery for $67 and didn’t find my BCM was bad or a new chip is needed. As Ron said “ BCM (battery control module.) destroys everything.” It didn’t, he took $120 from me, and demanded for more. When I said, “No, I want a second opinion.” He fried my battery. I won’t return or trust this dealership again. Nor will I recommend champion to my own customers and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took Jeep in for service "

- BCrossen

Overall a good experience. Price seemed high and original problem could’ve been serviced by the dealership, but employee suggested otherwise. Regardless, still a positive experience and would go due to proximity to location of house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance getting us back on the road"

- Cjgilbert99

While traveling in Indianapolis our van broke down. Champion was able to get our van fixed and back on the road the next day. They were fair and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964