Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronnie Banagan.
Ronnie Banagan
Ronnie Banagan at Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville
Refer Me
5.0

Ronnie Banagan

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road
Hyattsville, MD 20784

Contact Me

Father Of 6 Beautiful Daughters Born And Raised In Baltimore City Die Hard Baltimore Ravens Fan

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Ronnie Banagan

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people really helped me out so much today! I never..."

- Anna

These people really helped me out so much today! I never expected to leave out of this place with a car but they did everything they could to make sure that I did! I had Ronnie and he kept it dealt with me and went out of his way to make sure I was informed, as well as everyone else. I definitely recommend this place, they’re so kind, helpful and truly care about getting you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habte

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an easy stress free experience with Ronnie. Would..."

- Erica

Had an easy stress free experience with Ronnie. Would highly recommend to friends and family. One thing I noticed and appreciated was the cleanliness of the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Banagan definitely made me feel at ease, and was very..."

- Cdldrivermartinez

Mr. Banagan definitely made me feel at ease, and was very patient with me since I was A first time car buyer. He stayed till late and told me he was good and that he wasn’t worried about going home until he was sure I had my loan application approved. I’m definitely recommending Easterns to friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habte

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to get our daughter a car for her 16th..."

- amartinez1123

My wife and I went to get our daughter a car for her 16th birthday and had the best customer service we’ve had in a long time by Ronnie. Ronnie was able to get us in and out quickly and efficiently and our daughter is estatic with her new car. Thanks Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

GREAT! HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY to your daughter! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I went to Easterns a little nervous to purchase..."

- TamaraD

Last week I went to Easterns a little nervous to purchase my 1st car, and was met with outstanding service by Ronnie. Ronnie went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for, and to get me in my dream car at the price point I needed. I've already send 2 of my friends to see Ronnie and they've had the same exceptional service. Thanks Ronnie and the whole Eastern Motors group for making my 1st car purchase seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my experience, I met Ronnie Banagan..."

- Rebecca

I am very happy with my experience, I met Ronnie Banagan who was extremely knowledgeable and was able to help point me in the right direction. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Knew exactly what I wanted and how to..."

- bplaster104

Excellent Service. Knew exactly what I wanted and how to get it to me for the right price. Ronnie Banagan is a salesman you can't go wrong with. He's knowledgeable and able to help merge your needs and your wants, so that you can go home with a vehicle you are proud to have in your driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at a Lincoln and was linked up with..."

- Jay

I came in to look at a Lincoln and was linked up with Ronnie. He was knowledgeable, friendly and answered every question I threw at him. If you are looking for a car, you won’t be disappointed working with Ronnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie was very understanding and accommodating during my..."

- Nicole

Ronnie was very understanding and accommodating during my time at this dealership. Although I didn’t purchase a vehicle yet I will be coming back to see Ronnie once I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie banagan was one of the best sales representative I..."

- Marshallmorgan1950

Ronnie banagan was one of the best sales representative I can say I have had the pleasure of dealing with in any industry. He was very professional and funny at the same time. Didn’t get a car but when I am ready... I will definitely be going back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $22,650
2018 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,950
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,775
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $22,950
2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,625
2018 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,950
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD