About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Bourg.
Ronnie Bourg
Ronnie Bourg, Salesman, Barker Mazda
not yet rated

Ronnie Bourg

Salesman

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me

Mr. Ronnie Bourg, ( I nicknamed him the “Legend”) has been here at Terrebonne Lincoln/Barker Mazda for over 37 years. He was born in Lockport but currently resides in Thibodaux. He has been married for over 50 years and has 2 kids, 5 grand kids, and 5 great grand kids. Mr. Ronnie has a customer base that is 2nd to none in this part of the state. He has been the top salesman here for a very long time. On the rare occasion that he isn’t in his office, he loves wood working projects.

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Ronnie Bourg

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda, Excellent"

- Ed Spoon

Wonderful experience, great team. No hassle deal. Look forward to my next purchase! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good selection of vehicles, both new and used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

Barker Mazda responded

We thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We take pride in knowing our customers are given first class service from the moment we say welcome to the dealership. Please know we are always here ready to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Sincerely, The Barker Mazda Management Team

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Mazda SUV Owner"

- Pboquet

After owning a Mazda Tribute for 17 years, I decided to purchase the CX-5.. Mazda has truly outdone itself with this vehicle. I simply adore my SUV.. Ronnie Bourg was a wonderful sales person. He was extremely patient, informative, and helpful. He answered my numerous questions and concerns, without hesitation. James Relan was also informative and a pleasure to do business with. His knowledge was definitely a plus. My Mazda experience with this dealership has been a positive one and without hesitation I was elated to purchase my second vehicle with them. The sales department along with the sales division is friendly, helpful, and extremely experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Aug 15, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank your for sharing your experience at Barker Mazda with the online community. Our goal is simple: to provide out customers with world class service from Hello all the way through your ownership experience. We strive to make sure all of our customers feel welcomed and are taking care of in a timely manner. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with the Barker dealerships for over 56 years"

- JettyB

When you want to get a new or used automobile there is none better than the Barker group. I went to Barker Mazda, looked for Ronnie Bourg and sat down and talked. Listened to what I was looking for and showed me the CX-5. SOLD, couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jan 17, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We strive to provide world class service before, during and after the sale. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Matau_92

I was purchasing my first car, and from beginning to end they provided excellent service. After only a few minutes I knew that I did not need to go to any other car dealers. I had found exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Barker Mazda to anyone thinking about purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Tucker, James Relan

Jul 27, 2015

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Please call us if you ever have any questions about your new vehicle.

Jul 20, 2015

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking time to write a review about us. We strive to provide our customers with world class service from the moment we say Hello. Please let us know if you have any questions about your new car. Mr. Ronnie has been here a long time and has many satisfied customers. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$39,131

2017 Lincoln MKC

$45,001

2017 Lincoln MKC

$44,564

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,795

2017 Lincoln MKX

$48,985

2017 Mazda CX-5

$29,498

2017 Lincoln MKX

$42,703

2017 Mazda CX-5

$24,305