Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Jagnandan.
Ronnie Jagnandan
Ronnie  Jagnandan at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
5.0

Ronnie Jagnandan

Sales

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me

Father of 4. My goal and focus is to give my children a leg up in life while enjoying the little things. I love my job and love the people I work with, including the sales professionals and customers. Customers are my first priority. I make sure they are taken care of before and after the sale. When I'm not at work, I enjoy fishing, hiking, and anything that involves being outdoors and nature. I'm blessed to be here and looking forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Training Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ronnie Jagnandan

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- 777

Truck was a fair price and buying process smooth. Salesman and finance department were excellent and very thoughtful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review! You were in good hands with Ronnie. We are glad to hear he made your experience with us at FLOC a great one.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Put a plug in the tire &took care of us."

- suzieqbeech

Always a friendly place & our salesman is great Ronnie D (big Ronnie). He always makes sure we get great service. Everyone is friendly & willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Copley

Sep 16, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Suzie, thanks for the review! Ronnie is an all-star for us on our staff, we are glad to hear he always takes great care of you during your visits. Please let us know if there is anything Ronnie or our staff can do for you before your next visit.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my ford escape "

- Happyford

Great place to buy a car from the salesman really took his time with me and was very patient with me he never once tried to push something I couldn't afford on me it took me over 2 months to find the right one Ronnie was great I would highly recommend him tell him Michael sent you you won't be unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: No

Sep 09, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review Michael, glad to hear Ronnie took excellent care of you during your visit. We really appreciate you choosing FLOC to buy your vehicle from! Welcome to the #FLOCFamily!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleases with my service..."

- Anthony

excellent, I would recommend this dealership and sales person (Ronnie Jagnandan) to any of my relative and friends. Some of the best service I've found anywhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Anthony, thank you for the review! Ronnie is one of our best on staff, you were in great hands with him! Glad to hear he made your car buying experience a great one. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you, thanks again for choosing to come see us at FLOC!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phone disconnects from radio"

- hlafever

Verv friendly and helpful staff , from ronnie jagnandon to casey loftis , could not completely solve problem but will continue to search for solution , very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey loftis

Aug 05, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. We want to thank you for choosing to come see us at FLOC. If there is anything we can do for you before your next visit, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family "

- Jackie

They made me feel like I was part of there family they bent over backwards to make sure that I was happy and showed me a lot about my new F-150 I didn’t know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hayden

Jul 19, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you Jackie for choosing to come see us for your new F-150. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the near future. We hope you are loving your new truck!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very customer service oriented"

- Phil2603508

Everyone was very customer service oriented and was very pleased with everyone I came in contact with. I am a sales person myself and I know how important that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, Ethan Deloach

Jun 07, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for leaving us your review Phil!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a car"

- Happy customer

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I bought a new Fusion. They helped us get a great deal.. I highly recommend this dealership and Ronnie Jagnandan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are thrilled to hear Ronnie went above and beyond to ensure your car buying experience with us was a great one. We hope you are loving the new Fusion. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the near future.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great!"

- twinlife

Everyone we worked with and interacted with was very pleasant and friendly. Everyone seemed like they loved their jobs. I will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

Apr 19, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are very blessed to have a staff that truly loves what they do and serving our customers. Glad to hear Ronnie & Nick made sure your buying experience was a great one. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you before your first service visit.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Reunion "

- Mabuck

My personal experience is I feel very welcomed when I'm there .Every one is friendly and plesent to be around and the service is Awsome, and the people that work there make you feel like they have known you forever it feels like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to come see our FLOC family and glad to hear Ronnie took excellent care of you during your visit.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$49,570

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $43,590

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,590

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,525

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,525

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,180

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$30,180

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,595

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,595

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,315

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,315

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,630

2019 Ford F-150

$56,630

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $44,790

2019 Lincoln MKC

$44,790