Ronnie Schulz
Ronnie Schulz at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ronnie Schulz

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.5
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Preowned

4.5

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ronnie Schulz

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great everybody was so helpful I love my Terrain. I appreciate that the dealership is still checking up on me thanks everyone at Ferguson GMC of Norman. More

by MURRAYCJ49
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership sold me a car that’s not ready an not worth the current hassle I’m going through with it please don’t go to Ferguson in Norman don’t make the mistake I did. More

by TRUSSINDUSTRYLLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferguson has always gave me satisfactory service. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and have always had a great experience with them. More

by VLTREADWAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard and the rest of the team are always friendly and attentive. The service is excellent. More

by MOLLOY.DDS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several vehicles from Ferguson over my years in Norman and they have all been good. This latest was just as good from truck manager, sells representative ,Jim Beneventi, and even the Big g More

by 4SOONERS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service and answered all my questions very thoroughly. The sales team and finance work hand in hand to get me taken very quickly and accurately. More

by MISSCHRISTYB1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service team. Professional, and customer focused. Brian , Mike , Richard are the reason I return for service . Customer satisfaction is first and foremost with the service team. More

by SOONERSNEED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beneventi

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, friendly process from start to finish. This dealership was not sleazy, aggressive, or deceptive. When I purchase a vehicle in the future, I will come here first. More

by DDICKINSON1354
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always very good and happy to help you they have a good selection of cars. Or they will find you one we will buy again More

by JIMMYERS319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

JIMMYERS319 responded

Very good and very nice

1

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,988
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,488
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,588
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD