Ronnie Schulz
Ronnie Schulz at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ronnie Schulz

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.6
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

39 yrs

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Preowned

4.6

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Ronnie Schulz

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesmen Willingness to look for the kind of vehicle I wanted, not what they wanted you to get. Took time to explain features the car I bought had, even 4 days after purchase. More

by DONNA.JERVIS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben I forgot last name

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best in the business and nice to friendly people to deal with all the time More

by EVA.NEAL8144
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is friendly, clean and very helpful. When I need to bring my car in I feel it's never a hassle and they keep me updated the whole time my car is there. Amazing people there. More

by CLARACOOK6410
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Ferguson group was actually painless. The sales department and the service crew are very efficient. More

by RTHOMPSON21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I would recommend to my friends thanks for the professional treatment.thank you. More

by MARKSHORTT48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great 👍 service and outstanding customer service and care. I will recommend you to all my friends. More

by ABBY6260
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like the way you guys took care of me on my new truck! It is my best vehicle ever and i will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle in the future! More

by GARLANDHUNT.01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger, John Collins

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle. More

by GRUVYTEACH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very easy and fast purchase. From start to finish it was very smooth. More

by ARJOHNSON66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a first time customer and had an excellent sales person and financial advisor. While I was in the market for a new car I had no intention of purchasing one on that day. However they had a great s More

by 2PAPAPHIL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $19,559
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $22,994
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $16,988
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $24,988
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $33,369
2017 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $17,499
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD