Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronny Hakim.
Ronny Hakim
Ronny Hakim at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
5.0

Ronny Hakim

Internet Sales Manager & Marketing Manager

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ronny Hakim

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience from start to finish...."

- T. Vargo

We had a great buying experience from start to finish. Ronny Hakim and Rob Nylund were fantastic. I was able to negotiate a fair price over the phone and then went in the following morning to sign the paperwork and pick up our new Honda Pilot. If you want a no-nonsense, fair, professional and time efficient buying experience, I would work with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was a very helpful and polite young man who assisted..."

- darnet63

Greg was a very helpful and polite young man who assisted my daughter and I on the purchase of her first vehicle! Thank you Greg, and when it’s my turn for a new set of wheels I will give you a call! Sincerely, D.Noone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Magid, Raul Almeida, Vinny Werdann, Greg Sanger

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and everyone at Honda of Hackettstown were so..."

- rich.anastasi21

Greg and everyone at Honda of Hackettstown were so helpful throughout the entire process. They helped with everything I needed and I am very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute we met Greg we felt very comfortable. He..."

- James Palumbo

From the minute we met Greg we felt very comfortable. He was very attentive to all of our needs and stayed with us up to the delivery of our vehicle. I highly recommend Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process to lease a vehicle. They had the color..."

- Fightclubmolly

Very easy process to lease a vehicle. They had the color I wanted in stock. Test drove first and then they initiated all the paperwork, and we got it done. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sanger

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience I have had leasing a new vehicle. "

- hill,k33

I have given this dealership a 5 Star rating simple becasue they deserve it. Matt, Kevin, Ronnie , Thank You. You really went over and above. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida, Vinny Werdann, Matt Furman, Kevin Mottola , Malinia She was very helpful.. and did a lot of research for me.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Magical Experience”"

- Michael07920

I would like to thank Ronny Hakim and Robert Nylund for their commitment of no less then best services and experience at Honda of Hackettstown, NJ. After a great experience online purchased of my new 2018 Honda Accord Hybird on 2018 of October with Ronny Hakim which is the best deal ever; NO LIE!!! Do not believe me just ask Ronny Hakim yourself!! Rob Nylund came pick me up from 30+ miles from the dealer without even a question just my address. It is really a magical experience of life time with Honda of Hackettstown NJ team, it seems and feels so unreal. I would definitely recommend Honda of Hackettstown NJ for it is highest level of professionalism and willing to work with you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Marzorati, Robert Nylund, Vinny Werdann

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Wonderful Experience""

- MICHELE

I would like to thank Robert Nylund for one of the best experience in buying my new CRV. I appreciate how friendly and accommodating Robert and other staff members were during my time at the dealership. Thank you for answering all my questions and giving me a great deal on my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend your dealership for its high level of professionalism and overall positive experience. HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund, Vinny Werdann

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Fast, and Efficient!!!"

- MPease

Having spent only a few minutes speaking with Rob Nylund I felt like we were old friends. I drove from 2 hours away to purchase the vehicle and Rob showed a sincere interest in keeping the process moving quickly and efficiently. Vinny kept the process moving and within a few minutes the financing paperwork was done and the keys were handed-over. Ronny also went out of his way after the sale. As an owner of a Jeep himself, he spent time explaining some of the finer details of the Jeep I had just purchased. This was without a doubt the most pleasant, stress-free, and efficient vehicle purchase I've encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nylund, Vinny Werdann

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll never go to another dealership "

- Vittoria

Honda of Hackettstown by far offers the nicest, most professional and comfortable atmosphere, as a dealership. I've been back a few times for separate needs and I've always been beyond satisfied with the help, honesty, and care I am given. Recently, I've done business with salesperson Rob Nylund who assisted me in leasing a new car. He was friendly, patient, funny, easygoing and not pushy at all. I was actually the last customer to leave that evening because their whole team-every department including Ryan Magid a manager, offered me their time, guidance, and generosity. My entire family chooses to use their services because of their fairness, friendliness, and quality of work they deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Magid, Robert Nylund

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,495

2018 Honda Civic

$15,495

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,695

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,695

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,995

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$14,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$18,695

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,695

2019 Honda Civic

$16,695

used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $5,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$5,995