Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rory Ashurst
Rory Ashurst at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Rory Ashurst

Service Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Rory Ashurst

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient service that will ensure my Jeep will..."

- RDELCRISTO Verified Customer

Fast, efficient service that will ensure my Jeep will maintain its automotive health well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are y’all gonna find the whistling on my 2020 1500, or..."

- Doug Verified Customer

Are y’all gonna find the whistling on my 2020 1500, or not..oil changes are timely, techs and service advisors are nice and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Doug, thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. Please schedule an appointment for your whistling issue. We appreciate you choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent i would recommend to my friends..."

- MARIALOPEZ431 Verified Customer

The service was excellent i would recommend to my friends and family. Employees were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Maria, Thank you for the kind words for Rory and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job. Very satisfied. Would recommend to..."

- MICHAEL.DUNLAP0 Verified Customer

They did a great job. Very satisfied. Would recommend to anyone. Will go back definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind. They were patient. They were informative...."

- octoberprincess12 Verified Customer

They were kind. They were patient. They were informative. They did their job very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory took care of us after buying a new vehicle with taxi..."

- Steve Verified Customer

Rory took care of us after buying a new vehicle with taxi issues. He kept us updated throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Lawhon

Nov 11, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Steve, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rory had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Came in with a low tire and..."

- MSCARLAORLANDO Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Came in with a low tire and was out in less than an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Carla, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great especially Rosie the receptionist...."

- BLUEHIGHWAYS2 Verified Customer

Everything was great especially Rosie the receptionist. The service department was also fine. I have nothing else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin DeLaCruz, Steven Dick

Nov 05, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very helpful and thorough. They..."

- rigomorales45 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very helpful and thorough. They do a wonderful job in a shoe leer amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience on getting my Jeep repaired. Fast and..."

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

Great experience on getting my Jeep repaired. Fast and friend. Everyone was very nice. Thanks…

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,324
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive