Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rosa Martinez.
Rosa Martinez
Rosa Martinez at Wilkins Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Rosa Martinez

Sales

Wilkins Mazda

740 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Rosa Martinez

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry made the car buying chore a simple one. He asked..."

- huebsutd

Jerry made the car buying chore a simple one. He asked what I was looking for and helped me find what I wanted. Even made paperwork a breeze. Sue was wonderful, enthusiastic and explained all the special features on my CX-30 before I took ownership. So helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to look for a new vehicle and had a great..."

- Fjjohanneson@outlook.com

I went in to look for a new vehicle and had a great experience. Rosa and Frank were able to accommodate my needs and help me every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Goutos, Frank Accetta

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! Rosa, and the entire Sales and Management team at Wilkins work hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had! Staff was..."

- a_montesdeoca

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Staff was friendly and the process was super easy! I really appreciated the Rosa was not pushy and all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Rosa has been with the company for many years and works hard to ensure every customer experience is a good one! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Wilkins Mazda. My needs were..."

- amdavilada19

I had a great experience at Wilkins Mazda. My needs were attended and the process was made very easy. Thank you for providing an outstanding experience, Rosa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Rosa has been with the company for many years and works hard to ensure every customer experience is a good one! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2 nd vehicle from Wilkins Mazda today..."

- “Excellent buying experience!!”

We purchased our 2 nd vehicle from Wilkins Mazda today and are very pleased with all of them. The staff is straightforward to deal with and professional. I will definitely buy again from them when we upgrade. Thank you, Rosa, for your exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Accetta

Mar 26, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Did not give me the chance to negotiate a good deal and..."

- Ana Hernandez

Did not give me the chance to negotiate a good deal and had sold the model I was looking for. Got the sales manager right away and they were not willing to work with me. I told the sales manager that I was there to purchase a CX5 that day and he even denied bringing the color I was looking for from a different dealer. WORST car shopping experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2020

Ana Hernandez responded

I was actually able to workout a better deal at PUGI in Downers grove. The sales manager mentioned you were able get me the color for FREE from a different dealership. Thank you for your time! I look forward to seeing you when I go in to service my new SUV.

Nov 02, 2020

Wilkins Mazda responded

Ana, I am sorry we could not get to the price you OFFERED to purchase our new Mazda, as your OFFER was much less than what we would be able to sell our vehicle to any customer. Also, the color you were looking for is just not in our inventory at this time. Thank you for shopping with us, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results