Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rosalia Salam.
Rosalia Salam
Rosalia Salam at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Rosalia Salam

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Rosalia Salam

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade..."

- Reedster

My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade helped coordinate and Rose was an excellent help throughout the entire process. Rose was attentive and ready to help at every step. I had my 6yr old son with me and they were very accommodating to him and us throughout the process. I'm only providing 4 stars as I did not like some aspects of the financial discussion. I had brought financing in from my own bank and the Audi Princeton financing team was doing everything they could to push me to use their financing, it was borderline too aggressive in some ways. They did however become extremely flexible and helpful once I agreed to use their financing. Overall the process was great and I'd go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Nov 03, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Happy to hear that we were able to work out the financing and give you the deal you were looking for.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Princeton. Excellent."

- John S.

I saw a car and price I liked for an A4, I made an appointment to test drive the car and met Rosalia! Very knowledgeable on Audi cars! The test drive and conversation afterwards was a pleasure. Rosalia put me in the car in one day. No nonsense, and very easy to talk to. The professionals selling the cars make the difference, I went to two other Audi dealerships and Audi Princeton is unmatched. Thank you Rosalia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop

Feb 10, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's great to know that Rosalia made sure your test drive was great and you had a no nonsense experience. Thanks for all the compliments too.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of professionals who care"

- dcraig.wbi

I had a tremendous experience working with Rosalia Salam as she helped me find the perfect car. Initially, I had completed entirely the purchase of one Audi model only to find that it had not chosen the right car for my circumstances. I am not sure how often this happens but it gave me a lot of concern about what to do. Rosalia and the management of Audi Princeton helped me to unwind the original deal and get me into the model that would truly fit my needs. I cannot be more satisfied with a dealership or any professional I might work with to achieve such a goal. I have and will continue to give Audi Princeton my highest praise with family and the people in my circle. I am grateful to have worked with Rosalia and the other professionals at Audi Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to know that Rosalia Salam was great and she helped you choose the right car for your needs. Thanks for the compliments for our team and we're very glad to hear that you received excellent customer service too. Thanks again.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rosalia ~an elegant and professional sales lady "

- Lu

ROSALIA is a professional sales lady ,When we told her our purpose about the car ,she gave us a nice one which is matched our suspect. We are very satisfied with her professional work. She is nice and elegant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your great review, it's so nice to know that Rosalia is very professional and you're pleased with everything!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience in 20 plus years"

- DBA

No one asked me to write this review from the dealership. I'm not related to anyone there, either. And, I hate buying a car. I hate the pressure and games. Well, this was the best experience from top to bottom I've ever had. Great price, great value on my trade, welcoming environment and no pressure tactics. They made sure I was buying the right car for my needs. They were as professional as can be. No stupid back and forth between sales manager, sales rep, and so on. And no finance manager pressuring me to buy things I didn't need to pad their margins! They also took an exceptional amount of time delivering the car properly. They made sure I had everything I needed in the process. Since driving away with my new A6, the've taken the time to call me on several occasions "just to check-in." Sadly, I can't remember everyone's name, but it was a team effort with great people assisting on many fronts. You're foolish if you buy and Audi anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to keep things simple, and they followed up with you as well. Thanks again and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience! "

- d.farina

In the past year I've now bought two used Audi's and I can say that Audi of Princeton was by far my best experience. Working with Rosalia was a dream. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I knew that not only did I want to buy the car i did, I wanted to buy it from her! The management staff is fair and respectful. I found some scratches on the rear bumper (its a used car, these things were expected) that I didn't like. The detailing team promised 75% of them would buff out. I hardly notice anything after they were through with it. Finance will get you in and out. I think I spent a total of 2.5 hours there in two days, one day test driving and negotiating, and the next working with finance. Even Michelle Sabine, who was not my Audi Rep, was super friendly and helpful! If your looking for an Audi Dealership in the Tri-State area I strongly recommend giving Audi of Princeton a visit first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Michelle Sabine

May 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It's great to know that Rosalia was so helpful as well as knowledgeable. It's also great to know that Michelle Sabine was super firendly too! Thanks so much for recommending us, and we'll hope to help you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $35,900

2018 Tesla Model 3

$35,900

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,499

2017 Audi A4

$25,499

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $38,899

2020 Audi Q3

$38,899

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Audi A5

$34,699

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,300

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$16,300

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $63,863

2019 Audi Q8

$63,863