Roxy Guo
Roxy Guo at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Roxy Guo

Internet Sales Consultant

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Hi, this is Roxy. Originally from Shanghai and graduated from USC . Always offer customer good service and good price as well ;) If you are looking for good deal, please message me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Roxy Guo

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well it was great service everybody was very nice special Roxy and Anthony the manger and the lady who did my paperwork sorry can't remember her name great taam there More

by patrickdickson1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Wei

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, welcoming and professional. Im glad i chose to come to this honda dealership! More

by Gio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Clay

Sep 20, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Gio We are so happy you chose to come to our dealership as well! Congrats on the new Honda! I am happy you had a positive experience with both Roxy & Charlie and welcome to the Goudy family!!! We look forward in helping you with any and all of your Honda needs for the near future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxy is extremely helpful and quick turnaround. I highly recommended her! I will sure recommend Goudy Honda to everyone I know! More

by Dominictung304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Dominictung304 Congratulations on the new Honda! Yes, Roxy is super helpful and friendly. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with her. Thank you for the recommendation as we do appreciate that. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful, Roxy was amazing and patient with helping out someone new to this. Compassionate as well. More

by Del
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Del Thank you for stopping in and trusting our staff to take good care of you and find you exactly what you were looking for. Roxy is awesome. We look forward to helping you in the future. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and friendly staff! They worked efficiently to get us our car and show us how everything worked. More

by Ryan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Ryan Thank you for taking a few minuets out of your day to give us a quick review! I am pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience while shopping at our dealership and that all our staff treated you so well! Going over all vehicle specs with our customers is so important to us so that you as a customer know how to work all functions of your vehicle. We look forward to servicing you in the near future with all your Honda needs. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxy was amazing! She seems to know what she’s doing & fid everything possible to help us get the car we wanted. She’s honest & customer advocate! Thank you! More

by Precilla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Precilla Thank you for your review! It lets us know how we are doing as a team here at Goudy Honda. We appreciate your business. I am so happy you had a wonderful experience with Roxy, I will let her know to keep up the good work! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the near future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxy is very attentive and helpful. I bought a CRV hybrid touring, saving a lot of gas! She is very efficient and transparent. I was very pleased with this purchase experience with Roxy More

by 120206082
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi 120206082 Thank you so much for taking the time to give your review on our dealership. I'm pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Roxy. We hope that you are enjoying your new Honda! We look forward to servicing you in the future with any and all your Honda needs. Happy motoring from Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy is very helpful and help me to get my first car. Highly recommend. Thank you Roxy More

by 951345171
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi 951345171, We are happy that you had such a positive experience with our sales representative Roxy, she is awesome. We thank you for your business, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Happy motoring from Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxy was very friendly and personable. She had a great amount of knowledge regarding cars and the Honda Civic I was buying in particular. I had a great experience buying my first car from More

by Wesleyhamada23
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Gomez

Apr 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Wesleyhamada23! It was a pleasure helping you out today with your request! We love putting a smile on all our customers faces and we hope we have earned your trust and loyalty as a long time customer with all your Honda needs! We look forward to servicing you as a customer. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxy is very patient and professional. She helped me to get my Odyssey for work. I loved the car. It’s pretty! More

by Hanshichuan1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Hanshichuan1, Thank you for trusting us. I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience here while shopping at Goudy Honda! We look forward to serving you as a future loyal customer. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD