Roy Beck
Roy Beck at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Roy Beck

Service Manager

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.8
791 Reviews
4.8

791 Reviews

Write a Review

791 Reviews of Roy Beck

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and they took great care of my vehicle and treated me professionally. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and technician service was helpful with the video of showing what work was done on car More

by nstraub2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very personable, polite, and, of course, very knowledgeable. I appreciate dealing with W&L. More

by HASSINGERR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always prompt with any service. They offer a loaner vehicle if needed. And the car wash is a great favorite. Also excellent coffee while waiting! More

by paswanson62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel at first my battery problem was attributed to an electronics adapter that I added even though the problem arose before I added the adapter. More

by shoejg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very efficient and polite. Everything was very well done and timely. I have recommended them to family and friends. More

by jdkulpie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated royally. Watched Penn State game at our request ... drinks and treats.Car was washed and serviced in no time. More

by frosty.paws.1300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is anyways clean and welcoming, and the staff are friendly. Service visits are always very smooth and I loved getting the update video of my car! So cool! More

by scw7346
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to take your vehicle to if you need work done, especially for warranty purposes More

by gkman90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was in an accident, front completely smashed, and it looks brand new. I’m so so happy with the results. I didn’t realize even though my insurance doesn’t cover a rental car, this company will lend on More

by cbarann89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for reviewing our collision center! It was our pleasure to give you a free loaner! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 791 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,881
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive