Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rubin DeLaCruz
Rubin DeLaCruz at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Rubin DeLaCruz

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.8
39 Reviews
4.8

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Rubin DeLaCruz

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is where I purchased my car and will always go here...."

- MARNOLD10 Verified Customer

This is where I purchased my car and will always go here. They know how to fix anything and everything on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Rubin was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service like always. I got my vehicle back..."

- CHRISTOPHERMACIAS Verified Customer

Great Customer Service like always. I got my vehicle back on time as promised. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Lawhon

Nov 29, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Christopher, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Rubin and Moncia here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, quick oil change done right, nice service..."

- RANDREWFOX Verified Customer

Great service, quick oil change done right, nice service waiting area as well. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job but took a little to long. I understood when..."

- none3 Verified Customer

Good job but took a little to long. I understood when told they were short handed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice and professional, check with meas soon as..."

- BOBBYCINDY19 Verified Customer

Very Nice and professional, check with meas soon as problem found and ya'll were able to fixing a reasonable time without having appointment. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in a timely manner. Waiting time was..."

- DEACON110 Verified Customer

Excellent service in a timely manner. Waiting time was exactly as described. Did not have to wait in line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Deacon, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always kind, courteous, and respectful. Been with them..."

- RosenJerryGonz Verified Customer

Always kind, courteous, and respectful. Been with them for 4 yrs now. Thanks a bunch guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Lawhon

Nov 14, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind. They were patient. They were informative...."

- octoberprincess12 Verified Customer

They were kind. They were patient. They were informative. They did their job very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great especially Rosie the receptionist...."

- BLUEHIGHWAYS2 Verified Customer

Everything was great especially Rosie the receptionist. The service department was also fine. I have nothing else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Ashurst, Steven Dick

Nov 05, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always excellent, although oil change seems to..."

- JT Verified Customer

Service is always excellent, although oil change seems to take longer than it really should as I see them not always that the vehicle having the oil changed. I saw the person that was doing mine going off and having a cigarette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,324
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive