About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Capuano.
Russ Capuano
Russ Capuano, Service Advisor, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Russ Capuano

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Russ Capuano

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ Capuano is the best service advisor I have worked with "

- CGuy

My time is valuable and my vehicle is always ready on time. Easy to schedule appointments that fit my schedule. Great friendly people and atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealership I will do business with"

- kfoster

The best and only dealership I will go to. They are outstanding and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I live in Escondido and make the trek up there because they are the best. I have always been taken care of and they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Thank you DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need for a call back from Service Specislist. "

- None

My < 2 ye old car battery died while parked in my garage. I call Service Dept who referred me to Russ at around 9:30-10 am. Russ unavailable left VM for Russ and scheduled an appointment for next Morning. Called At 1130 and 2:30, asking to speak with Russ. Referred to VM again at 2:30. Never received a call back. “Russ not answering his page.” Female Service Operator not addressing my need to speak with Russ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladies in Service lack in their assistance. I think they could have gotten me through to Russ. Russ has always been excellent in my direct interactions with him.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer care"

- Allison B.

Russ did a great job making sure car got in and serviced efficiently. He was friendly and helpful. I waited for the vehicle and it was done on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rosario is service is excellent!!"

- 4Lovecinzano

Ever since the remodel the service is much better.great experience. I would recommend to friends and family I would come back with this service and also buy Another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast. Very clean"

- 6speedonly

I love going to DCH Honda of Temecula. The guys there are very friendly and always very helpful. Tim Joyce have been my writer my last few services and he is just wonderful to work with. Thank you for keeping my Civic like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- lorrie

Everyone I have had contact with are always courteous and very accommodating. Russ was very helpful with all my concerns and gave me some good ideas on keeping rodents out of my engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda service"

- Redman

Took my CRV In for scheduled service. They were fast, efficient and friendly. It is always such a pleasure to.deal with Russ Capuano and the other service employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Noraa0718

Russ was very helpful, answered all my concerns and was thorough with the information given about the car. He was friendly and very professional. Very happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If there were other options I wouldn’t go here "

- Konalove21

Super slow service every time I come here. The advisor told me I had a couple thousand miles to go before my next oil change when I brought my car in for a tire, next day my oil change maintenance notification came on. Very frustrating that I have to bring my car back in again after I was already there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690