Russell .
Russell . at Drive a Dream
Refer Me

Russell .

Client Advisor

Drive a Dream

1106 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Russell .

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership experience! ! Russell was very professional and honest, he made our car buying experience fun. He spoke with us in a very honest and polite manner. I would reco More

by A Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car purchasing experience, thanks to Russell. The customer service delivered by Russell was top-notch. As a result, I drove out of the Drive a Dream car dealership with my dream car. By More

by Bert Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell showed us phenomenal integrity and customer service. He has earned my business moving forward. More

by tom k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Khan, Arian Mohebi

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a decent place to do business with everyone was very laid and helpful More

by ant_750
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arian Mohebi, Sebastian Montana

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Very friendly atmosphere. Clean Russell and Faz were great. Definitely use them again More

by japotts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell is the best! He was very knowledgeable about our new purchase and worked his best to get the deal we wanted. Very smooth process!!! More

by clintmccrary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell was cool it didn’t pressure me at all and answered all my questions More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Amin

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Very friendly staff made the car buying experience easy and straightforward. Sales guy Russell was very helpful. More

by gdlockha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience Recommended. Very good experience. Recommended. Very good experience. Recommended. Very good experience. Recommended More

by Many
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Montana

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell is a top notched salesman! Very professional, competent, and a make it happen kind of guy! A Big Thanks Russell!🦅🦅🦅 More

by jjwkks
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2021

jjwkks responded

Russell is a top notched salesman! Very professional, competent, and a make it happen kind of guy! A Big Thanks Russell!🦅🦅🦅

1
...

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $136,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $35,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $74,000
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $34,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $89,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive