Search
Back
Start your review of Rusty Russell.
Rusty Russell
Rusty Russell, Sales, Village Pointe Toyota
5.0

Rusty Russell

Sales

Village Pointe Toyota

18201 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68022

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

162 Reviews of Rusty Russell

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many Thanks!"

- cbr

Due to a recent accident, we needed to find a replacement vehicle. We had worked with Rusty in the past, and were confident he would find the right fit for us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Kurtz and Rusty Russell are the Best!"

- Tim66

My wife and I were in a lease on a car that was not working for us. The car was too small and really didn't fit our lifestyle. Steve Kurtz and Rusty Russell worked at solving our problem. They went the extra mile to get us into a new car that we absolutely love. The details are too long to describe here, but the bottomline is these guys really are terrific problem solvers. We will buy from Village Point Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Blazek, Mike Costello

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car buying"

- Momof4

Rusty was great to work with. He got back to us in a timely manner each time we reached out to him with a question. The process was fast and easy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bleibaum

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Teeger001

Enjoyed my experience! The Village Pinte team worked with me through, what I thought, was a complicated request for financing my new truck. The team exceeded my expectations and catered to my needs to finalize the purchase. Furthermore, they responded on short notice for my request to pick up my vehicle although they had been moving snow all day. It’s a testament to the customer service that is provided. Highly recommend Village Pointe Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bleibaum, Mike Hansen

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Used car purchase. "

- BLE

After about two months of research and watching I purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander. The price was fair—not great—according to Kelley blue book and consumer reports but was in line with what I’ve been seeing at other dealers for similar autos. If I could have given 4 1/2 stars I would have. That’s the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars. The overall experience was good; I did not feel pressured. Rusty Russell, the sales person, was knowledgeable and low-key. Very pleasant to work with. I would definitely seek him out were I to need another Toyota. Overall I do recommend Village Pointe Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Used Car Purchasing Experience"

- AimHigh

Straightforward sales experience when buying a used Subaru at this Toyota Dealership. Rusty was knowledgeable, took the time to address my concerns and helpful in every regard. Never pushy, patient and willing to run down a million questions. Made me feel like I was getting a very good deal on a dependable vehicle that will make the trip of a lifetime to the Pacific Northwest even more special. Jake addressed some concerns I had head on and gave me solutions at an affordable price to ensure I was covered bumper to bumper as I wanted to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Koch

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- tgolson

Rusty did a great job of getting me in the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. He went to fight for me on the price I wanted and helped me get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Koch, Sharrieff McIntosh

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, great customer service"

- PattyJ

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Village Pointe Toyota. My sales person was Rusty Russell. I can not say enough about Rusty. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. He also made follow up phone calls to assure compete satisfaction. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to Village Pointe Toyota and ask for Rusty Russell. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total red carpet experience"

- Lori R

Rusty was amazing! He made my car buying experience truly exceptional! It was stress free, quick and easy! I cannot say enough good things about my whole experience and the truly outstanding customer service I received from everyone! I came in looking to trade out my Highlander lease for a new Highlander lease and Village Pointe Toyota came in at $200 less per month then their competitors initial offer to me. I truly appreciate not having to play the stressful back and forth car games with the salesman and manager, that is such a nightmare but I had absolutely none of that experience with Rusty and his management. They truly went above and beyond with making this a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sell, Jordan Bleibaum

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Thourough"

- kelwal25

Rusty was great. He made the process quick and easy. He went above and beyond showing us the ins and outs of the vehicle we were looking to purchase. I would highly recommend his to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Koch, Sharrieff McIntosh

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,979

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,228

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,313

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,313

2019 Toyota Sienna

$45,115

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,387