About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruth Chase.
Ruth Chase
Ruth  Chase, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Ruth Chase

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been in sales for almost 25 years. Many of my customers are now friends and now I sell theirs kids. I enjoy the challenge of the sale but I also like to have fun during the sale. I want my customers to be comfortable and have fun purchasing their new vehicle. I will be here for you after the sale if you need me for anything. I have 3 daughters, 2 son-n-laws, and 5 grandsons. I love to bake and cook and work on my house and yard. Please come and see me. I will work hard to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Specialist & Ford Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Ruth Chase

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruth Chase is great"

- mariondrahos Verified Customer

very helpful and know her cars, good selection of cars to pick from. car approval went fast. Service had the car ready for me to take i short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- cerestrivino Verified Customer

Great job over all. Waited quite a bit for paperwork. I'm still waitingfor 2nd set keys. No more words forme to say... ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Chris Tema

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- KIRKWOODFILL Verified Customer

Great staff to work with especially Rich from Finance. Have purchased multiple vehicles from here over the last 10 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- jblashack Verified Customer

Ruth was very helpful and finding something that was good for the employee and for out company. We had somethings to work out but it got done. Thanks, Joe Blashack IMV Technologies USA Accounting and Finance Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience this"

- MTAYLOR5705 Verified Customer

Ford....breathing new life into this messed up world. Thanks Superior Ford. The experience here is always good from start to finish. Especially true if you use Ruth Chase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- Marilyn 75 Verified Customer

We had great service working with Ruth. She is the best. Very helpful several times since we have had our new vehicle. We would recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they work for your business"

- bogiebj Verified Customer

Ruth was tireless. she covered every angle to get the deal put together, she was friendly and personable and had very good product knowledge. the dealership is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Great"

- Kevin

Ruth was great step by step it was great The finance lady was honest it was nice way to buy a car, every one was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ally

Aug 07, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you Kevin for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond happy!! "

- Happy car buyer 55426 Verified Customer

We appreciate the high level of service! Highly satisfied and we’ll be a customer for life! We walked in at 5:10 on a Friday night thinking it was too late to buy a car so we would just ask question instead and Derek and Ruth didn’t leave till we were satisfied and keys in our hands!! Shout out to Ruth and Derek they are the best!! If anyone is buying a car I highly recommended Superior Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones

Jul 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zjolliffe325

Team went above and beyond to earn my business and get me the best deal. Ruth went far beyond her job to get me into a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gulbransen, Aly Butler

Jun 13, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for letting Superior Ford help you get your new vehicle! We appreciate the review too, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,596

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,297

2018 Ford Edge

$34,689

2018 Ford Edge

$34,445

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,510

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,234