About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruth Chase.
Ruth Chase
Ruth  Chase, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Ruth Chase

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been in sales for almost 25 years. Many of my customers are now friends and now I sell theirs kids. I enjoy the challenge of the sale but I also like to have fun during the sale. I want my customers to be comfortable and have fun purchasing their new vehicle. I will be here for you after the sale if you need me for anything. I have 3 daughters, 2 son-n-laws, and 5 grandsons. I love to bake and cook and work on my house and yard. Please come and see me. I will work hard to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Specialist & Ford Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Ruth Chase

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Test became.a testimony! "

- HappyTerp

I originally leased from Superior three years ago and my lease was about up. I came in and talked to Ruth who changed her plans on the spot to help me out. She worked hard all day to find something that would work for me and she did! She and Aly and Michael, the sales manager, worked to get it done. Being a female in a car dealership is very intimidating, but those three made me feel very comfortable with my experience once again. When next I need a car, I will go back. Thanks Ruth, Aly and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

Dec 28, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- FORD FAN

My lease was up, I planned on buying out my lease, when I went to the dealership they explained why it was better to re-lease, I test drove a car and loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Superior Ford!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shamrocksmom

Everyone was great to work with and the whole experience was a lot of fun! They are very knowledgeable and provided options that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Castle , Rich Klouda

Oct 30, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank so much for your wonderful review! Thank you for stopping at Superior Ford for your purchase! Enjoy!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable professionals"

- CMax 2017

Excellent rapport, great research and sharing of unfamiliar technology, comfortable follow-up without undue pressure, flexible and supportive in transition from current to new vehicle, encouraging and useful training on vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr , Finance: Rich

Oct 05, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much the review!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Ruth Chase at Ford superior."

- Lilly of the valley

Ruth has done a great job helping me navigate through the meanders of a lease. She listened, helped and gave me great advice. I am very happy about for new lease and would recommend superior Ford and Ruth to any new potential buyers. She followed up and I know she will help me should I need help in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford! Thank you for your review.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a New Ford Escape."

- Jerry

Ruth , came in on her day off, to make sure we got her personal touch on our new ford escape, we love this vehicle , we highly recommend talking to Ruth for Sales and leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate the time you took to review us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales experience AGAIN!!"

- Jan Kinney

This was not my first time at Superior Brookdale Ford. My experience was top notch as it has been in the past. Highly recommend this store for sales and service! Ruth Chase helped me with all the details and did a terrific job! Great and friendly team of folks at this store! And I LOVE my new Escape Titanium, it's spectacular, the Ford Pass app starts your car, locks your car, locates your car and so much more all from your smart phone, check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in Finance, Tom Rabiola

Sep 06, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for your wonderful review Jan! We appreciate the time you took to give us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service, great experience! "

- Rebel

I had a last minute phone call & visit to Superior Ford to see and drive a truck I was interested in. Ruth was happy to see me arrive, and very eager to help me. Her patience & dedication to me, as a customer, was very apparent. Ruth was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Ruth and John (financing), stayed late with me on a Friday night, and I, of course, bought the truck!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Aug 14, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford! Thank you so much for the kind review, and enjoy your new truck!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We'll See..."

- 1st x superior buyer

The '17 Explorer I Purchased was on the showroom floor. One scratch noted at time of purchase. I have an appointment for repaint of full front panel so-as to have complete color match; appointment for repaint will be 2 weeks after purchase. Loaner car provided! Drove off the lot at approximately 7:30 p.m. on Saturday 7/8/17. Brought the trade in title the following Monday 9 a.m. and showed my salesperson another scratch found on the opposite front panel. I was assured this too will be painted. If all goes as stated I am an extremely happy customer and my overall rating will be excellent! My salesperson is Ruth and my experience with her was amazingly comfortable, stress free. Thank you Ruth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for my future car with Josh and Ruth"

- James Rhoades

Josh was great at understanding my situation of wanting to get out of my lease and buy a new car. We test drove many cars over a long period of time and when I was ready to pull the trigger I knew I made the right choice to get the focus st. i did not buy from him due to the sister dealership having a better color. Ruth was a breath of fresh air about terminating my lease. My dealership for my truck was rude and unhelpful unlike Ruth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ginsberg

Jun 19, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you James for the wonderfull story that you shared with me and Ruth. We had a great time working with you back and fourth. Glad you were able to find the perfect vehicle. Hopefully we have that instock next time! Feel free to give me a call with any Ford questions. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$36,707

2017 Ford Edge

$32,006

2017 Ford Explorer

$41,820

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,240

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,385

2017 Ford F-250

$40,352

2017 Ford Mustang

$29,910

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,914