About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruth Chase.
Ruth Chase
Ruth  Chase, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Ruth Chase

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

I have been in sales for almost 25 years. Many of my customers are now friends and now I sell theirs kids. I enjoy the challenge of the sale but I also like to have fun during the sale. I want my customers to be comfortable and have fun purchasing their new vehicle. I will be here for you after the sale if you need me for anything. I have 3 daughters, 2 son-n-laws, and 5 grandsons. I love to bake and cook and work on my house and yard. Please come and see me. I will work hard to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Specialist & Ford Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Ruth Chase

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always seem to know what my vehicle needs "

- BONEHEADWRITER Verified Customer

I prefer going to a Ford dealer for service on my Escape. Superior Ford is relatively close and I have found them pleasant to work with. They find exactly what my vehicle needs in short order and take care of it and I am on my way. The experience is pleasant and I am confident that the work is done correctly and I won't be returning again and again for "fixes". BrooklynPark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle!"

- ATC Verified Customer

Ruth, Chris and Michael (as well as all of the staff) were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They worked quickly to get us into our new car, and continue to follow up with us to make sure we are satisfied and to check if we have any questions or comments. We have purchased from Superior Ford before and we will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Chris Tema

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got the one I wanted"

- TAM.DICK Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing from Superior for more than 20 years so we went back when our lease was ending on the Fusion. When I spoke to Ruth we weren't sure what we wanted to do next but she was very helpful and gave me some options to take home. Over night my wife and I decided to purchase an Edge, but when I went back to put money down, the one I wanted was sold. Ruth and Mike found one for us from another dealer. Thanks to Ruth, Mike and Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Don Castle

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time buying from Superior Ford. "

- MATTHEW.DEBOER Verified Customer

This is the 2nd time leasing a new vehicle from Superior Ford. The price on our new F-150 lease was very reasonable and the overall sales process was nice and easy. Although, we had to spend an hour sitting around waiting to sign paperwork even though we had an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nitrogen"

- jCARLING35 Verified Customer

When I bought my Escape in May, I forgot to have Nitrogen put in the tires. So on Sunday (15th) I was driving on 694 and the car left me know that the tires were low. Panic! Monday (16th) I was right in your garage and Shawn Bechtold took care of my tires. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bechtold

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruth Chase is great"

- mariondrahos Verified Customer

very helpful and know her cars, good selection of cars to pick from. car approval went fast. Service had the car ready for me to take i short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- KIRKWOODFILL Verified Customer

Great staff to work with especially Rich from Finance. Have purchased multiple vehicles from here over the last 10 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- jblashack Verified Customer

Ruth was very helpful and finding something that was good for the employee and for out company. We had somethings to work out but it got done. Thanks, Joe Blashack IMV Technologies USA Accounting and Finance Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience this"

- MTAYLOR5705 Verified Customer

Ford....breathing new life into this messed up world. Thanks Superior Ford. The experience here is always good from start to finish. Especially true if you use Ruth Chase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- Marilyn 75 Verified Customer

We had great service working with Ruth. She is the best. Very helpful several times since we have had our new vehicle. We would recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,745

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,522

2018 Ford F-150

$36,876

2018 Ford Focus

$21,328

2018 Ford Escape

$35,975