Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Blauw.
Ryan Blauw
Ryan Blauw, Finance Director, Schrier Automotive
5.0

Ryan Blauw

Finance Director

Schrier Automotive

7128 F St
Omaha, NE 68117

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Ryan Blauw

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Nicolereeves

Very pleasant to deal with, helped with getting financing. Not over bearing like other places. Great with keeping kids entertained, friendly atmosphere. Very much recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Warren

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal from a Great Dealer"

- ArtS

This started out nervously with old experiences buying a used car. I couldn't have been more wrong when Russ told me the price of the SUV I was calling about, well beyond my budget, and offered me what turned out to be a truly great alternative at 1/3 less than budget and supplied all the info I needed to make comfortable decision. A truly great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Durkan

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Customer!"

- Steve66345

I’m a first time customer of Schrier Automotive and I’m very happy I’m came across these guys. Everyone there was super responsive and helpful throughout the process. Greg was always in touch with me during the process and made internet car shopping a very smooth experience. I will definitely be looking to these guys for my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Friesen

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- drewdenman

Traded my 2014 F150 XLT for a 2013 F150 Platinum. Offer they made on my used truck is exactly what I was going in expecting to get. Their facility is top notch. All the vehicles are stored inside, away from the elements. All the paperwork and financing side went very smooth. After a test drive, I came back the next day and completed the purchase in maybe an hour and a half max. Staff were all great and very friendly. Would definitely recommend Schriers, and Greg specifically, to anyone else looking to purchase a new vehicle or trade in their old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Friesen

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and excellent service "

- Lougloria61

Gregg is just wonderful. He has the gift of gab, he is one of the best salesmen that I have ever ran across, and if I had to rate him a 1-5 I would give him a 6. He is a asset to schrier automotive. Also as for Ryan he knows his job, he’s there for the customer and not for the banks or anything like that. The people out at schrier automotive are the best bunch of people, they make you feel welcomed. They are not there just for the sales. My words just can’t say enough, and thank you so much for your thoughtfulness, caring, and truthfulness. I’d certainly recommend people in the future to schrier’s automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Friesen , The owner, Mr.Schrier

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!!!"

- Landrover

Found the car I was looking for. Took less than 5 minutes to chat online and was sold already with the service. Loved chatting with Jill!! Walked into the dealership a few hours later (after I got off work), and was introduced to Frank. Frank took us to see the car and give us a tour of the place. Took less than half hour to agree on a price and off we went with my new car. Great, great people working there. The owner of the dealership and the managers all came and introduced themselves to us. What an awesome place. Highly recommend them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dallas18614

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Schrier automotive. We originally stopped in to look at a specific vehicle, we had decided we wanted a newer year in the same vehicle. Glenda did some looking in to that request and found one right away. The company ending up buying one coming off lease. They had it shipped to the store. We happen to be leaving the country and we were not able to look at it until we arrived back home. They put that vehicle on hold so we had the first chance to look at it and make an offer. The customer service was above and beyond any other dealership we had worked with in the past. We ended up looking at it and loving it! They were able to work with us per our request on a few things. Everything was very clear proceeding forward. Vehicle looks great, very happy as of now with our purchase. We also added on the LTW (life time warranty).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Schrier Automotive "

- Austin

I had a great experience with Schrier Automotive and the staff that worked there. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Glenda was my saleswoman and was very knowledgeable and helpful with my first ever auto purchase. She made the process very easy and showed how much she cares for her customers. Ryan gave me a great understanding of everything I needed to know for the financial portion of the purchase and went oiut of his way to make sure everything worked smoothly. Chuck was very accommodating and worked with me to make the deal work. If you want a place that is trustworthy and willing to work with what you need, I would highly recommend making your next purchase at Schrier Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill, Glenda Friesen

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- LHoward

I worked with Greg at Schrier and it couldn’t have been a better experience! Once you go see their cars, you’ll notice right away that it’s a different place. First of all, everything is indoors and all the cars are in pristine condition and detailed clean. They walked me thru the car bumper to bumper and I had complete trust and confidence the car was a great pick. I don’t write reviews right away until I’ve owned things for a while. I’ve had the car about 3 weeks now and the Am completely happy with it. Scarier has even called once a week since to ensure all is well. If you’re looking for a car, do yourself a favor and check Schrier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Friesen

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Mnm

We had a very positive experience with car purchase. Chuck, Frank and Ryan were very professional and we feel we received an honest deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill, Frank Warren

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,421

2018 Ford F-150

$67,935

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,738

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,988

2015 Ford F-150

$31,395

2002 Ford E-350

$5,995

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,151

2013 Honda CR-V

$15,928