Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Bradley.
Ryan Bradley
Ryan Bradley at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Bradley

Fleet Director

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Ryan Bradley

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was fantastic, he knows everything about every Audi..."

- Andrew G

Ryan was fantastic, he knows everything about every Audi model available so I know I’m in the right car. He makes the entire process so smooth, I’m in a new car with a smile on my face in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Andrew, Your future recommendations for Ryan Bradley mean the world to us! Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! Going above and beyond is deep within our culture, and Ryan is certainly a shining example of someone who cares about the experiences they deliver every single day. Congratulations on your purchase! We wish you many happy miles ahead! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Bradley makes every time I get a new Audi a truly..."

- Choran20

Ryan Bradley makes every time I get a new Audi a truly easy and exceptional experience. Both Ryan and Jessica were extremely accommodating and kind. I can’t imagine working with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mir , Jessica Levi

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new Audi! Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! It's a delight hearing that Ryan Bradley and Jessica Levi have always ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. All of us at Audi Beverly Hills take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any..."

- Eileen

Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any questions I had immediately. I felt taken care of at every turn. All the employees were absolutely ExceptIonal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Eileen, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Beverly Hills take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have your positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end! Everyone was..."

- randall

Great service from beginning to end! Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Ryan knew all about the differences between the A6 models and helped me narrow my choice down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Felchlin , Jessica Levi

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Randall, Wow! Our team at Audi Beverly Hills is truly flattered to see your generous 5 star recommendations for Ryan and our talented team! With all of the automotive competition out there, it is wonderful to know that we delivered an outstanding sales experience and your visit was nothing short of extraordinary! Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service. Simple and direct sales..."

- phil

Great sales and service. Simple and direct sales transaction. Service department did a great job. Car was washed and looked like new. No contact dropoff and pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

Jan 07, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Phil, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5 star rating! Our team was very pleased to read that Ryan & Carlos provide you the necessary service and sales support for all of your Audi needs. We are truly grateful for your business and recommendations! Congratulations on your new Audi! Enjoy every mile! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond..."

- markdmchale

Thanks, Ryan, you really pulled it off! After I received delivery of my new Q3, I soon discovered there was an issue that needed attention. From 1000 miles away, Ryan made sure I got the attention I needed and the issue fixed in short order- without any inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Mark, We deeply appreciate you taking the time to post your 5 star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that Ryan Bradley went above and beyond and assisted in getting your issue fixed. We are so glad you like Ryan's work! We'll definitely pass along the kind words. Our team is glad we could help get your car in tip-top shape. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to welcoming you soon. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

Jan 03, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your positive review and thank you for the 5 star rating! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. At Audi Beverly Hills, we strive to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Ryan was helpful in providing you an wonderful purchase experience from afar! We are grateful for your business and recommendations. Congratulations on your new Audi! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- Trojans

Love dealing with Ryan Bradley and his team. What an amazing experience. Top notch service!! I will Be buying all of my cars from him for the rest of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Ruiz

Jan 18, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for your loyalty toward Audi Beverly Hills and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that Ryan Bradley and his team treated you with the utmost care and experience! As always, please let us know if we can assist you further now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

Jan 18, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit by Ryan. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- Tino

Appreciate everyone I’ve worked w so far! Ryan is wonderful, makes the process way less complicated and approachable. The service team has been great so far, the new facility is great even if a tad out of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Tino, Thank you for your loyalty toward Audi Beverly Hills & for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that Ryan & our service team treat you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around!"

- Choran20

The entire process of gettIng my q5 was seamless and fun. I would highly recommend the entire dealership but most notably Ryan. This is my second purchase from Ryan and every experience is better than the last. Thank you Audi of Beverly Hills !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, Nympha Marcos

Jun 11, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Choran, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our team is excited to hear getting into your new Audi Q5 was seamless and fun! We appreciate your recommendations to us and Ryan and hope to assist you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Kind regards, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic!"

- San Francisco Susan

Ryan Bradly was exceptional! This is the third Audi he has help me acquire. I live in San Francisco currently and would never consider fo utilize any other dealership - or representive! Ryan made everything so easy! I couldn't be happier with my new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello San Francisco Susan, Thank you for continuing to choose Audi Beverly Hills and for your loyalty to Ryan. I am thrilled to hear he made your experience easy and pleasant once again. As always, we look forward to assisting you again. Congratulations on your new Audi! Sincerely, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $52,440

2021 Audi TT

$52,440

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415

2021 Audi Q5

$52,415

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,085

2021 Audi Q5

$52,085

new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590

2021 Audi RS Q8

$131,590

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,735

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155

2021 Audi RS 5

$97,155