Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Briggs.
Ryan Briggs
Ryan Briggs at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Briggs

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

115 Reviews of Ryan Briggs

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is amazing he helped both me and my fiancé find the..."

- Maddie Henson

Ryan is amazing he helped both me and my fiancé find the perfect car for me and suv for my fiancé! Would definitely recommend going to him if your looking for a new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Maddie, thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Ryan was able to help you and your fiancé find your perfect vehicles! We hope to see you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient staff. They listened to my needs and..."

- dbalthis

Very efficient staff. They listened to my needs and concerns as well as my payment expectations. Would highly recommend. The entire process was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

Mar 26, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is top notch - knowledgeable, very courteous,..."

- fccbm

Ryan is top notch - knowledgeable, very courteous, engaged without being overbearing, and responsive to our questions and issues. Very professional. Couldn't ask for a more positive purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ryan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great! He followed through with everything and..."

- Mary

Ryan was great! He followed through with everything and made the whole process as easy as possible. He really gets 5 stars. The 4 stars are for the dealership itself. Driver picking up the car went to the wrong dealership causing a several hour delay in the actual delivery of car. Normally not a problem but I was under a time constraint this particular day with a long drive ahead of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you, Mary. Here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy. We are glad to hear Ryan provided a 5 star experience. We will share all of your feedback with the team. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramont of Hickory was very enjoyable To work with. They..."

- bsdietrich

Paramont of Hickory was very enjoyable To work with. They were courteous and respectful through the whole process. They responded very quickly to any of my concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I’ve purchased from in many..."

- Newman1127

This is the best dealership I’ve purchased from in many years it was hassle free and was quick and easy. Big thanks to Ryan Briggs for his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

It's great to hear that Ryan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was easy to work with and helped me tremendously. He..."

- Kerri.arguello

Ryan was easy to work with and helped me tremendously. He made the process simple and we left with precisely what we wanted. Thank you, Paramount. We are already repeat customers and we will be back next time we need a car! Huge thanks also to Devon in service! He’s a pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon

Feb 22, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Kerri, it's fantastic to hear that Ryan and our sales team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! We will also let Devon know that you appreciated his service :)

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was the absolute best salesman you could possibly..."

- DanaCornett

Ryan was the absolute best salesman you could possibly ask for. He made the entire car buying experience a smooth and easy process. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to ask for Ryan. He went above and beyond to get me into the exact car that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dana, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Ryan is one of the best. We appreciate your business.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy so far with the service I received here.James..."

- doharris

Very happy so far with the service I received here.James was very helpful in getting me in my new car. I can't remember the guy who helped with the loan but he was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wright

Dec 27, 2020

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that James and the rest of our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited a different dealership in the High Country that..."

- Brandonblack.80

I visited a different dealership in the High Country that didn’t want my business. After speaking with Ryan on the phone, I knew he was willing to help. He’s friendly and knows his product. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much, Brandon, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Ryan to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,700
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,320
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,745
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,950
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $42,700
2020 Genesis G80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,916
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD