Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Church
Matthew Church at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me

Matthew Church

Sales Associate

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.8
161 Reviews
4.8

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Matthew Church

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was awesome, the whole staff was! Everyone who..."

- ArielGraham

Matt was awesome, the whole staff was! Everyone who helped me find my new 2021 Accent this past weekend was great! Will definitely recommend Matt in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Matt had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai Accent, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very professional and cordial during the entire..."

- rbenfield

Matt was very professional and cordial during the entire process of our purchase of our Santa Fe. Very through in explaining all about the vehicle. Will definitely refer him and Paramount in the future and if we are in the market for a vehicle will definitely use Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Matt and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction....Matt Church was straight up with the..."

- anders

Great transaction....Matt Church was straight up with the entire process. Able to do business without going to the dealer. Done by phone or online

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you, Anders, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt did awesome job in helping me find the perfect kona..."

- faithfulnurse1228

Matt did awesome job in helping me find the perfect kona with all the bells and whistles and beautiful color thunder gray!! LOVE IT!! THANKS SO MUCH MATT AND PARAMONT HYUNDAI TEAM!! I AM TOTALLY SO BLESSED!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder , Finance dept

Jun 17, 2021

faithfulnurse1228 responded

Thank you so much!

Jun 17, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Matt was able to help, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Kona!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Paramount Hyundai Hickory...."

- johnlusky

Great Experience at Paramount Hyundai Hickory. Salesperson Matt Church was extremely professional, patient and honest through the process. Additionally their finance department was great at explaining the various extended warranties but not at all pushy about buying them. They were also able to not only match, but beat a great finance rate my bank was offering. Highly recommend, top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Matt and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Hyundai Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Sales staff was very professional..."

- dkcollins

Very good experience. Sales staff was very professional and I love my new Sonata! Matt was very easy to work with. Second purchase at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Sonata! Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Matt was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Sonata!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was absolutely wonderful,Helpful,..."

- sjmclsof59

Everyone there was absolutely wonderful, Helpful, courteous, and friendly. That's why I went back to them for my new car. Highly recommend them for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the FOURTH vehicle my family and I have purchased..."

- rfinnegan3803

This is the FOURTH vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership in the last year. I have been fortunate to connect with Matthew Church as the initial salesman I dealt with. His genuine demeanor and interest in doing the best for the customer is most refreshing!! That is why I have asked for him to help all of my family members. He is a super nice man, and will treat you well. The same can be said for the managerial staff. Because we have bought 4 cars, I have had the opportunity to meet and interact with all of the managers of this dealership. Every one of them have shown the same care and concern for their customers as Matt Church has shown. I cannot speak highly enough about the level of customer service shown in my case. Four purchases within a year should demonstrate to anybody reading this review just how impressed my family has been with not only Matt Church, but Chris Rhyder, Corey Cloninger, and Chris P. I have bought cars for over 50 years in my life, and I must say this dealership exceeds all of my past experiences combined!! If you are looking to buy a car, new, or used, Paramount Hyundai will not disappoint!!! Try them out before you go elsewhere, because they offer quality vehicles, and quality service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Cloninger, Trenton Claxton, Chris Rhyder , Chris P. Manager

Mar 04, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

It's great to hear that Matthew and our sales staff were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory AGAIN! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd vehicle purchase from Paramount Hyundai..."

- Vandal13

This was my 2nd vehicle purchase from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory. My sales agent Matt Church was a pleasure to work with and helped me to get the deal I was looking for quickly and efficiently. A wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Matt. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Hyundai is amazing. My sis got her Santa Fe..."

- Alex

Paramount Hyundai is amazing. My sis got her Santa Fe there and I just got my SUV from there. Matt Church is great and very knowledgeable. Great experience with Allen as well the financial part. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candy Propst , Allen Key, Chris?

Jan 10, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Alex, Here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Matt and Allen and congratulations on the new SUV! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,800
2019 Genesis G70
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,900
2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $30,775
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,900
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive