About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Doan.
Ryan Doan
Ryan Doan, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Ryan Doan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ryan Doan

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Sabres27

Ryan Doan at Champion was amazing! He made the process easy and fun! Everyone there was wonderful to work with. This was my 2nd purchase from them and will certainly buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd , Jordan aka Buck

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Ryan could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a positive experience. "

- Dabshire

I would buy or lease another vehicle from Champion. The sales people are friendly and very helpful. They also have a huge truck inventory. Highly recommend Champion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Groninger

May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that our team could be so helpful and friendly during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, willingness to help"

- Christoph36000

You can tell it's a smaller dealership, in the personalness of the process, but not in quality, as it was great. Good selection of vehicles, very clean building, was asked if I needed assistance almost immediately. Our associate Ryan was very personable and helpful with getting us through the car buying process. We told him we had a crunched time schedule what with work, and he was more than willing to accommodate. The process was done by the time the day came to pick up the car. Would definitely recommend and definitely my by next car here. The warranty Gene offered covers 100% of labour and parts, which is well worth it to me. He was a nice dude and also understood the rush we were in. Thanks Champion, and thank you Ryan and Gene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Champion"

- Jon M

We had another great experience at Champion. Ryan Doan did an outstanding job. He was very easy to work with, knowledgeable,easy-going and hard-working. Ryan did the majority of the keg work on the deal for our new Wrangler before we got to the dealership and made our time at the dealership quick and enjoyable. It was such a good experience we had no hesitation in returning the next week to purchase another car from Ryan at Champion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. Ryan is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Doan is the man!!!!"

- Tamara Garner

I came in for just a test drive,but ended up getting the car. Ryan was so nice down to earth an wasn’t pushy to try and make a sale like some other places I’ve dealt with. Everyone that I met at the dealership was so welcoming! All future car purchases will ONLY be made here! Please NEVER let Ryan go he is awesome and so pleasant! Ryan is the MAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Jon Stumpf

Apr 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Tamara. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Ryan. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964