Ryan Ganser
Ryan Ganser at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Ryan Ganser

Finance Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews
5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Ryan Ganser

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication. Eager and responsive. Advertised price was $2,000 less than actual price. Slimey. More

by MA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Randy Cowley

Dec 05, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at South Oak Dodge has been a great help for my financial situation! Please ask for John Lipe when you come! More

by KHAIR63_3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, John Lipe, Tim Poynton , Fred Cioffi

Nov 02, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kim! We appreciate working with you again!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at South Oak Chrysler was perfect. I met with John Lipe and explained what I was looking for. He showed me the vehicle I was looking for and provided me with a quote quickly. The proce More

by krazeekev1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

May 18, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kevin! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabian, Ryan and Fred were all great.They are very Fabian, Ryan and Fred were all great. They are very friendly and professional. My truck purchase experience was fast and easy. More

by jkwiatt44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Diaz

Oct 06, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great feedback. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pretty good service, they helped find the car that I needed and I liked how nice and quick the information they gave me for the cars he gave me. More

by Tecwilson99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Sep 29, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best salesman and dealerships I have ever dealt with. John Lipe surpassed my expectations on getting me into my 2021 Ram 2500. Will recommend and continue dealing with South Oak Dodge... More

by Gmestrada82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Aug 19, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback ME. We appreciate working with you. Enjoy your new 1500. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter and I both bought a Jeep Renegade from here. John Buchanan was so great! He found the perfect vehicle for each of us and made the process so smooth and stress free. He treated us like family. I More

by Michelle.Farrar.e3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Buchanan

Feb 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations Michelle! We appreciate the great feedback! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bought a used chevy silverado and eric maymon was the sales representative who took very good care of my purchase, very patient and knowledgeable. would highly recommend him to all. More

by dls3691
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have least close to 20 vehicles and my shopping experience with South Oak Chrysler Dodge has been one of the more pleasant and seamless experiences I’ve had purchasing/leasing a vehicle. My salesma More

by Jg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Buchanan , Fred, The finance manager was thorough, competitive and extremely professional

Jul 18, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much JG! We appreciate working with you! We hope you love the Grand Cherokee!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica was Outstanding! Jessica made our buying experience a pleasant one with her fun personality and professionalism. We had gone to a couple other dealerships in the area More

by Kami G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest , Steve Austin, Jessica Rodriguez

Jun 17, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kami! We hope you love the new Cherokee. Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,305
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,685
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive