Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Ganser.
Ryan Ganser
Ryan Ganser at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Ryan Ganser

Finance Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

196 Reviews of Ryan Ganser

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was a pleasure to work with. She was..."

- Nicole

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and very interested in earning my business. Thanks Jessica. I ❤️ My new RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Alassaf, Jessica Rodriguez

Nov 02, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Nicole! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family! Enjoy your new Ram!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Solorio24505

The people there are friendly and knowledgeable. We have purchased four vehicles there as a family and have always been treated right. They work to get the possible prices and trade in allowance. We will definitely go back when we are looking for any other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Fares Yasin

Nov 01, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and for your continued loyalty! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business over and over again!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit South Oak, I am always treated very..."

- Pat

Every time I visit South Oak, I am always treated very well. From ownership, to management, to finance, to sales, every person at South Oak is very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe, Bobby Weinert

Nov 01, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Pat! We appreciate the great feedback!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a Jeep Compass with Steve’s help and I..."

- kaitlyn

Just bought a Jeep Compass with Steve’s help and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Hands down best experience ever at a dealership. Thank you so much Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Austin

Oct 30, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kaitlyn! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT JOB TONY THOMAS !!!!!"

- bulldoggie50

The experience was overall good. Tony my salesman made it a easy experience as well as a good experience. He was very honest and professional through it all. He is now my jeep dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Thomas

Oct 30, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Bulldoggie! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- TamikaG

John was awesome he made my process quick and easy. He was so helpful, made sure i didn’t have any doubts about my choice. I truly appreciate John and Derrick and would recommend them with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Derrick White

Oct 24, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tamika! We appreciate working with you!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Heather

This is our second purchase at South Oak & we’ll be customers for life. Jim Matt was our salesman & was fantastic. Shannon answered all of our questions, was extremely helpful & a joy to chat with. Ryan made the financing a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Jim Matt

Oct 23, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Heather! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Oak is a wonderful place to do business!"

- Kim Amacher

We have been dealing with Jim Matt for all our vehicle purchases the last 5 years and he has been such a great help! We know there are other dealers but we like the welcoming feeling every time we step in the door! Thanks for making the purchase of a new vehicle so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Matt

Oct 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty Kim! We appreciate working with you again and again to make sure your family is taken care of on the road!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 3rd car my family has purchased from south..."

- Edgar F.

This was the 3rd car my family has purchased from south oak. As always, we are treated with great care and careful help finding the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Booth

Sep 30, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty Edgar! We appreciate working with you again and again!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive"

- Christian

It took us about 1 hr to drive to this dealer. I had called in advance about the car we were looking for. John related that he will be waiting for me. When we got there, John showed us the car and we took it for a test drive. At this time, we were sure it was the one. I stated to John the monthly payment I wanted and told him about previous dealers we went to and how we had to negotiate for a while. John came back with a deal that I wanted right away the first time. I am very happy with the staff overall and now I know the drive was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Sep 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Christian! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! We strongly believe that buying a vehicle SHOULD be a fun and stress free experience and strive to make that happen for all! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,370

2018 Dodge Charger

$41,370

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $49,405

2018 Dodge Challenger

$49,405

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $76,949

2018 Dodge Challenger

$76,949

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,850

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,850

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,270

2019 Dodge Challenger

$37,270

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,330

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$41,330

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $56,435

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,435