Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hansen.
Ryan Hansen
Ryan Hansen at Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood
5.0

Ryan Hansen

General Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

11595 W. 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

6 Reviews of Ryan Hansen

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a decision in 10"

- beth11110 Verified Customer

My hubby wanted to get me a Ford Explorer 2020 for my 23 years of marriage and he found one in the internet @ 6 am sat morn. We drove an hour to Lakewood. Robert said this internet deal was a mistake on gurus. I was pist! BUT Robert found one better for us! The price we wanted and I can tell you Lawrence finished the paperwork in a very easy calm rapport with us. Robert let us test drove it to make sure our old and new explorers would fit in the garage. I really loved Robert and Lawrence so now I want my dad to buy his there! We were running late to get the car back and Ryan checked in on us and assured it’s ok yo be late. Michelle was so energetic helping with financing at a long day. Robert was the best sales person we have ever dealt with! He was personable too very calm and super willing to work with us on price! I’m stunned I got my dream car for our 23 years of marriage!! Thank you mostly Robert!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for this awesome review. It was truly a pleasure assisting you and your husband. Please reach out if you need anything else. Congrats on 23 years of marriage! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding car purchase experience "

- OLSEN.ROCKYMT Verified Customer

We purchased a 2019 Edge SE in October The sales and closing experience were the best we’ve ever had Fast. Efficient. Fair. We purchased an aftermarket product and were amazed and delighted with their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Creighton, Michelle Johnson , John in clear bra service dept

Nov 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you are satisfied with our dealership. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- sueterbush Verified Customer

Found the Larry Miller Ford team, both sales and finance very friendly and helpful. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for reaching out and reviewing our dealership! Your support is much appreciated. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved the day "

- R Ward Verified Customer

Had a pitiful experience at another Ford dealership and the salesman and general manager did a good job of making a deal happen at Larry Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for stopping by! It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- bates68 Verified Customer

LHM of Lakewood was really great to work with. I found the vehicle we wanted, but was in a different state. LHM took the worry out of that and we worked closely over text and phone to review the vehicle and work out the details. They even took care of vehicle delivery to my door in another state, and made sure that all the registration paperwork was in order for a seamless registration process. This was an excellent experience and I'd definitely highly recommend then too anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fiorentino

Oct 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your recommendation of our dealership. Should you need anything else moving forward, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from start to finish."

- MBRAUDIS9143 Verified Customer

As the title said easy process from start to finish. Would recommend a stop to see what they are offering. Were willing to make a good experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Santistevan

Oct 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure assisting you at at the dealership! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,905

2019 Ford F-150

$48,905

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,892

2019 Ford F-150

$36,892

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,692

2019 Ford F-150

$52,692

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,672

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,433

2019 Ford Escape

$28,433

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,445

2019 Ford Escape

$30,445

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,557

2019 Ford F-150

$40,557

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,396

2019 Ford Expedition

$73,396