About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Malone.
Ryan Malone
Ryan Malone, Sales Manager, Kuni BMW
4.5

Ryan Malone

Sales Manager

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Ryan Malone

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience end to end"

- Jesse Clark

From the initial phone interaction through the financing process and delivery of the vehicle to me the entire process was handled with great professionalism. I left the dealership feeling that I had been not only served as a customer but actually catered to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Professional from start to finish"

- Rogers, Steve

After finding a 2017 BMW X3 listed online with Kuni BMW that I was interested in, I was quickly contacted by internet client adviser Brady Lane who was exceedingly helpful in coordinating a fair price that worked for both of us. I then drove to Portland for a test drive, arrange a trade-in, and close the sale. Along with the new BMW sales manager Ryan Malone and client adviser Douglas Herschbach, I found everybody with Kuni BMW to be very personable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2017 X6 xDrive35i"

- Todd

Exceptional experience working with Cameron, Sales, Ryan, Sales Manager and Ben, Finance. All three individuals were professional in every aspect of the sale. If you're looking for a BMW, go see Kuni and ask for Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Camron Pourassef

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 330i X Drive Replacement for my 2008 One Series"

- Judy J.

My journey to getting the perfect car for me began when I experienced respiratory symptoms in a new Audi A4 that my husband purchased when we planned to downsize to one car. By the end of one month, though, I knew I would not be able to keep the car because of some health problems it was creating with my respiratory system. I suspected that the problem was the type of leather Audi uses in their cars, as I have had the same issues with certain types of leather handbags. I visited Kuni to see if my suspicions were correct, as I had purchased several BMWs over the years (with leather or the leather-look SensaTec) and had not experienced problems in any of them. Jakob Lund searched and found a new 2017 330i X Drive that had SensaTec seats and was "just off the truck." I was able to take the car out overnight so I could observe whether or not the respiratory symptoms would show up...and they did not. Jacob took both the Audi and my '08 One Series in as trades, and I ordered the perfect car for me....just taking possession last week. I took the car on a road trip this past weekend and I am so pleased. It's fast, quiet, comfortable, beautiful, and most importantly, does not cause me respiratory distress. The customer service at all levels at Kuni is excellent. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase, and they hire great people to make that happen at all levels. If I need another car in the future, I will be at Kuni again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Lund , Dan Kirdey, Mauricio Escutia, and Jacob Ambert

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE! "

- Santinofil

I don't leave many one star reviews but I think this is warranted. When I bought my 2012 BMW 740 I bought every single kind of warranty possible. I recently had some issues with my seven series overheating I brought it in and they said it was most likely the Electric water pump going out, but not to worry as that is covered by the warranty that I purchased. I was like OK great sounds good feel free to execute on it. they called me back sometime later and told me that they test the battery and pretty much the battery could go out at any time and it doesn't have much juice at all. They said that it's a deep cycle battery so at any point in time my battery could just stop working and I could be stranded somewhere. They told me a new battery was going to be $440. Now I found this to be kind of strange as I just had my BMW in there a month or two before and my battery tested perfectly well and had no issues whatsoever. At that point I pointed out the fact that the fans ran extra long and a lot more than usual, as well as the electrical issues with the water pump most likely wore out my battery. I talked to Brandon Fernando, and he said he was having a difficult time trying to get that to go through. After not having any phone calls returned since bringing up this issue I then asked to speak to a manager. I spoke to Gary Mills the service manager, and he told me that yeah I was probably right that this issue caused the battery to give out in his words "The straw that broke the camels back.." But because the battery was four years old and the typical lifespan for these batteries is 4-6 years that he would not be willing to replace the battery. I said yes but sometimes these batteries last eight years correct? He said yes. I urged him to reconsider as this would be an opportunity to exemplify kunis great customer service and honor their warranty which already has negative connotations associated with it. He said that's not something that he is willing to do. Upon hearing this but I was extremely disappointed as he could've taken a much higher road and not been so petty about $440 in which they contributed to the cause of. At the very least she could've offered a discount on the battery but you did not and honestly he was kind of a jerk about it. Stay away from this dealership and stay away from their warranties horrible customer service, and petty service managers. This is supposed to be a LUXURY car brand, I felt like I was dealing with a used car lot. Trying to find any loophole they can to screw you out of money. I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean, Bryan Feely , Gary Mills

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and responsiveness"

- Michael C Alexander

I had the opportunity to enter into my second lease arrangement with Kuni BMW. I did not think they could have exceeded their service level from my first lease 3 years ago. Surprisingly, they did. Every issue i had was anticipated by the staff and brought forward. It was a totally stress free and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meeuwsen, Beni Jinar

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent excellence - well worth long drives "

- architect

I drive 6 hours one way - 12 total - to do business with KUNI BMW. I returned/leased 2 cars this weekend, so that meant 24 hours on the road. Given that I live 15 minutes from my local BMW dealer and drive past at least two others to get to Beaverton, that's a pretty strong endorsement. When my leases are up, I'll be back. I've referred clients to Ryan Malone as well, and they feel the same way... and travel even further to reach KUNI BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Waite

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 335d"

- Greg C

Jakob was great to deal with. The sales manager was also very accommodating by allowing me additional days to complete the transaction as I was going out of town for 10 days. I would not only recommend Kuni BMW, I would travel from Seattle to shop there again. Greg Coryell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Lund

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy purchase"

- Shannon1417

From walking in the door to leaving everything was comfortable and easy. Amazing car and amazing people. Every one went above and beyond to explain the options so I felt comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho, Farris Gunning

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Nick & Emma

We were met by a sales manager introduced to a sales individual and were treated with respect patience and had a great experience. The individuals we dealt with were curtious and very knowledgeable. We feel we were treated fairly and got a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho , Shelbi preble

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$49,215

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$54,940

2018 BMW 328

$52,120