Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Orr.
Ryan Orr
Ryan Orr at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Ryan Orr

New Car Manager

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ryan Orr

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure tactics. Professional sales people..."

- PETERGUARIGLIA Verified Customer

No high pressure tactics. Professional sales people honest and friendly. Very pleasant car buying experience. They helped me pick out the perfect vehicle according to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Michael VanPatten

Feb 13, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you PETERGUARIGLIA for this great 5-star review, your recommendation, and for your feedback that our salespeople were professional, honest, and friendly. It is good to know that you had a "very pleasant car buying experience" and you found the perfect vehicle with our help. Congratulations on your new car!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, they made me feel like family...."

- Lauracamp

Great customer service, they made me feel like family. Scott was able to find the perfect upgrade for me. I will definitely be back, and will tell everyone I know to go there when looking for an upgrade! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Scott Parker

Feb 07, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Lauracamp for this great review and feedback about the "great customer service" you experienced during your recent visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017..."

- MACFRALIC Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017 I bought my 2017 Ram 1500 and all the service was performed at Plaza. I had such a good experience that I returned to Plaza for my new purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 and they treated me like family and I will continue to have all my service requirements completed at Plaza. They know my name, they email me updates and if I leave my Ram for service they promptly call me upon completion. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Plaza. Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Dale Jones, David Steed, George Rudelis, Michael VanPatten, Trevon Martin , Mike at Parts Department

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you MACFRALIC for choosing Plaza for your vehicle purchasing and servicing requirements. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your business. Thanks for your years of loyalty and for being our customer.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with..."

- Stephenm52

I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with the treatment of the staff of the purchase from start to finish! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Hager, Dale Jones, Norman Kingsley, Scott Parker

Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent visit and purchase of a new Pacifica which you are happy with and for the feedback about your "excellent" experience from start to finish! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Donney my personal..."

- ROSEYBETH06 Verified Customer

I had a great experience dealing with Donney my personal sales rep. He was friendly and professional. He listened to my requirements and responded quickly. I would feel comfortable sending anyone over to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. Customer feedback is very important and we are glad to know that Donney was friendly, professional, and listened carefully to your requirements in order to ensure that you received the best possible customer services. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to find and get the exact..."

- JESSICA_J_VARGAS Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find and get the exact truck i wanted to surprise my fiance with!!! His dream truck!! Scotty and the team really took great care of me and helped me pull off an amazing surprise! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you Jessica for a 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your feedback about the outstanding efforts of our team is very important to us - we appreciate your business!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful through the whole process! Ryan,..."

- izaiahcrain96

Chris was very helpful through the whole process! Ryan, the manager, made sure to get my payments to where i needed them according to my budget. I purchased the last 2020 Chrysler Pacifica that Ryan held for me when I showed interest! I would highly reccomend this dealership for a fair price as well as an awesome environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Corletta, Michael VanPatten , Michelle Evans

Dec 26, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate this review and recommendation based upon your recent visit and purchase. Our staff of professionals believes in listening to the needs and preferences of our customers and in helping them attain their goals. We are here for you!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The new car manager is a lier can be. Trusted he need to..."

- Jaycrespo326

The new car manager is a lier can be. Trusted he need to go back to school and learn to add his math is completed off They try to get me to pay for my old vehicle and the new one He lie about the rebates online the ad say so much and he put less he forgets he was a salesman at one time I talk to my Lawyers about what they are doing they tell you they are giving you so much for your vehicle then they put if so You need to watch him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Parker

Dec 22, 2020

Jaycrespo326 responded

Well this the second time that I had a bad experience In this dealership I don’t know how it work but when I look up your vehicle it says it has so much rebates the when I go down there it says the rebates are different maybe I can read and someone says that they are going to trade they vehicle and the dealership says they are going to give you so much But I see that my monthly payment is up and by the time I finish paying in 72 months it in the 60 thousands how could that be is I owe so much on my present vehicle loan and you guys says that they are going to give so much for my vehicle anyway this the second time this happened to me for going to your dealership I thought after the first time it would different but I was wrong

Dec 22, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Jaycrespo326. My name is Antoine Thomas and I am the General Manager here at Plaza CDJR. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the events surrounding your recent visit and take seriously the concerns you expressed in your review. We welcome all feedback as it helps us improve the services we offer. I would Like to personally assist in addressing the information you have shared. I am available by phone or email and look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Antoine Thomas General Manager Plaza CDJR (352)726-1238 www.plazacdjr.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453