Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Waldrop.
Lauren Waldrop
Lauren  Waldrop at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.4

Lauren Waldrop

Riverside Partners

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Lauren Waldrop

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren...."

- LGMestres

Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren. Both were impeccable in their professionalism and helpfulness from start to finish. Thanks again, Princeton Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo, Lauren Waldrop

Oct 12, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Greg and Lauren were both able to assist you throughout your visit. Thank you for choosing us!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Anthony Zingerman"

- sheila

I received professional and efficient service from everyone at Audi Princeton. Anthony Zingerman, our charming salesman, was especially helpful with the entire process of buying a new car. Not only was he excellent in explaining the many technical features of my new car but has been extremely helpful after the purchase in responding immediately to several technical and website issues that I needed assistance with. I found buying my new A4 very easy and enjoyable. Sheila Goldklang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance administrator , Anthony Zimmerman

Jul 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Sheila, happy to hear that Anthony provided you with excellent service during your visit to our dealership. Enjoy your new A4.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Job and Very Responsive"

- ralphscozz

Hats off to the Audi Princeton folks. Jade and her team were able to get us into a great new car in a very easy, cost effective way. Our trade in transaction was just as user friendly. Excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Dec 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the awesome review! It's wonderful to know that Jade and our team were able to help you with your trade in and everyone was very friendly. Congrats!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- gellowitch

I found everyone I dealt with very pleasant and easy to deal with. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure they answered all my questions. They felt I should feel comfortable with my choices. Ryan went above and beyond the necessities and even came to my home so I wouldn't have to drive to the dealership which was an hour away for me. He spent the time explaining all the features in my car and also said he is available for help even after I get home with my car so I would feel comfortable in calling him. He is an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orsi , Joe Solano

Dec 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Ryan went above and beyond to help! Thanks for the terrific review and we enjoy hearing that Ryan was an outstanding salesman.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a newer Audi Q5"

- Jamhar24

My 2014 Q5 had alot of miles so i needed one with lower miles. Lauri was my salesman for my last purchase and she was great. We found a 2016 Q5 with only 44k still under new car warranty and CPO. Once again we agreed on a price and i purchased the car. It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at the dealership. I would recommend the company for a buyer of any of their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Lauri was so helpful and assisted you with finding a 2016 Q5, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending us, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience in 20 plus years"

- DBA

No one asked me to write this review from the dealership. I'm not related to anyone there, either. And, I hate buying a car. I hate the pressure and games. Well, this was the best experience from top to bottom I've ever had. Great price, great value on my trade, welcoming environment and no pressure tactics. They made sure I was buying the right car for my needs. They were as professional as can be. No stupid back and forth between sales manager, sales rep, and so on. And no finance manager pressuring me to buy things I didn't need to pad their margins! They also took an exceptional amount of time delivering the car properly. They made sure I had everything I needed in the process. Since driving away with my new A6, the've taken the time to call me on several occasions "just to check-in." Sadly, I can't remember everyone's name, but it was a team effort with great people assisting on many fronts. You're foolish if you buy and Audi anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to keep things simple, and they followed up with you as well. Thanks again and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, but be wary, they lie"

- RandiRN

I previously composed a review of thus dealership whiich was not outstanding. Today I found out that I was lied to about my auto insurance coverage. I took delivery of a 2013 Mustang convertible on Novv 3, 2018. At the time of delivery I was given a folder that I was told included: bill of sale, temporary registration and temp insurance ID card. I have been awaiting the permanent insurance cards. Yesterday 11/22/2018, yes on Thanksgiving the regular license plates arrived at my hime via FedEx. However no ID cards. I tiok a look at my auto policy online today, and no Mustang covered. Essentially I have driven the vehicle without insurance. These folks are BAD NEWS!!! Purchase a vehicle somewhere else!!! I gave them 1 star as you are unable to give less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Lauren Waldrop, Michelle Sabine , Charles Gonzalez

Nov 30, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy. After this addendum was added, I found out that it as the sales person Michelle Sabine who dropped the ball regarding the insurance coverage for the Mustang. A member of the executive response team listened to all of the telephone calls related to my issue. The representative who spoke with Michelle, told her 3 times that I had to either call Liberty Mutual or Michelle could have put me on the telephone with the representative. Unfortunately Michelle did not give me an opportunity to speak with the rep nor did she tell me that I needed to call. I cannot blame the entire dealer staff for the errors of one person. I recently had an issue with the car that required a costly repair. I have to commend Lauren Waldrop for stepping up and handing the issue. The customer service from Lauren was outstanding.

Nov 27, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,830

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,830

new 2020 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,110

2020 Audi Q7

$66,110

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,400

2017 Dodge Charger

$37,400

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,899

2017 Audi A4

$28,899

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $43,799

2020 Audi Q3

$43,799

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $36,899

2018 Audi A5

$36,899