Lauren Waldrop
Lauren  Waldrop at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Lauren Waldrop

Riverside Partners

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Lauren Waldrop

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 5th Audi I've purchased from them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and works hard to keep the customer happy. Even in this tough environmen More

by n1128q
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

Dec 22, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to hear that multiple of our employees were able to assist you throughout your visit. We are so happy you had a positive automotive experience here! We appreciate you taking the time to reflect on your experience and rate us 5 stars. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren. Both were impeccable in their professionalism and helpfulness from start to finish. Thanks again, Princeton Audi! More

by LGMestres
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo, Lauren Waldrop

Oct 12, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Greg and Lauren were both able to assist you throughout your visit. Thank you for choosing us!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Anthony Zingerman I received professional and efficient service from everyone at Audi Princeton. Anthony Zingerman, our charming salesman, was especially helpful with t More

by sheila
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance administrator , Anthony Zimmerman

Jul 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Sheila, happy to hear that Anthony provided you with excellent service during your visit to our dealership. Enjoy your new A4.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Job and Very Responsive Hats off to the Audi Princeton folks. Jade and her team were able to get us into a great new car in a very easy, cost effective way. Our trade in tr More

by ralphscozz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Dec 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the awesome review! It's wonderful to know that Jade and our team were able to help you with your trade in and everyone was very friendly. Congrats!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent experience I found everyone I dealt with very pleasant and easy to deal with. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure they answered all my questions More

by gellowitch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orsi , Joe Solano

Dec 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Ryan went above and beyond to help! Thanks for the terrific review and we enjoy hearing that Ryan was an outstanding salesman.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a newer Audi Q5 My 2014 Q5 had alot of miles so i needed one with lower miles. Lauri was my salesman for my last purchase and she was great. We found a 2016 Q5 with o More

by Jamhar24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Towhey, David Doerr, Lauren Waldrop , Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Lowell Doerr, Juliana Jordan

Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Lauri was so helpful and assisted you with finding a 2016 Q5, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending us, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Buying Experience in 20 plus years No one asked me to write this review from the dealership. I'm not related to anyone there, either. And, I hate buying a car. I hate the pressure and More

by DBA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to keep things simple, and they followed up with you as well. Thanks again and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, but be wary, they lie I previously composed a review of thus dealership whiich was not outstanding. Today I found out that I was lied to about my auto insurance coverage. I More

by RandiRN
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Lauren Waldrop , Michelle Sabine, Charles Gonzalez

Nov 27, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy.

Nov 30, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy. After this addendum was added, I found out that it as the sales person Michelle Sabine who dropped the ball regarding the insurance coverage for the Mustang. A member of the executive response team listened to all of the telephone calls related to my issue. The representative who spoke with Michelle, told her 3 times that I had to either call Liberty Mutual or Michelle could have put me on the telephone with the representative. Unfortunately Michelle did not give me an opportunity to speak with the rep nor did she tell me that I needed to call. I cannot blame the entire dealer staff for the errors of one person. I recently had an issue with the car that required a costly repair. I have to commend Lauren Waldrop for stepping up and handing the issue. The customer service from Lauren was outstanding.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,390
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,299
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-SPEED A/T
FWD
new 2023 Audi A6 car, priced at $66,855
2023 Audi A6
new
Daytona Gray pearl effect exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,699
2022 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2023 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,840
2023 Audi A6
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,040
2022 Audi Q7
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD