Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Ross.
Ryan Ross
Ryan Ross at Sharp Honda Inc
5.0

Ryan Ross

Salesperson

Sharp Honda Inc

3149 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Hello my name is Ryan Ross and I'm a salesperson with Sharp Honda, Topeka, Kansas. I have been a salesman with Sharp Honda since November 2014. I attended and graduated from Pittsburg High School and Pittsburg State University. I was very active in sports in high school and briefly played collegiate golf. My hobbies are playing golf, watching movies and most importantly hanging out with my family and friends. I would like to spend more time reading. Anyone who knows me would say that I'm very friendly and outgoing and love meeting new people. These traits are the reasons why I chose car sales.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde training.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Ryan Ross

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ABoyd77

All people I dealt with were knowledgeable and very nice. Great experience overall. The service was fast and friendly. Even on the test drive they were able to answer any questions and the whole team was able to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Proctor, Troy Hunt

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable p"

- Marksilvia2013

Just drove out from the tent sale with a new car for better gas mileage. Signed sealed on my way. Thanks again to Ryan our salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hunt

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Paul and Terri Miller

We recently purchased our third vehicle from Sharp Honda and was once again satisfied with the excellent service provided by Ryan Ross. He went out of his way to ensure we had a good experience by making sure we were satisfied. We would highly recommend asking for him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- Iangalbraith3529

Helpful associates made the car buying experience easy to understand and relaxed for the buyer. Very friendly and experienced sellers know what you’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Clifton, Troy Hunt

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have had a better experience "

- Musicman123

This is the best place to come and look for a vehicle. The staff bent over backwards to help me find a vehicle that was what I wanted, and would (fit) into my budget. Ryan Ross was outstanding! Troy Hunt the finance mgr. is a gentleman who will find a way, if there is a way to make it all affordable for you. When it was all done and I was ready to leave, I was extremely satisfied. I will definitely recommend Sharp Honda to everyone. To everyone at Sharp Honda, my sincere thanks. Robert L. Berggren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We are so happy to hear how great of an experience you have had with us and even happier to hear how good of a job our Honda family is doing. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there is anything more you might need!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I now own my first Honda!"

- Manualjump

I have always wanted to own a Honda ever since my parents bragged about their Accord from an early age. It wasn't until recently I was given the perfect opportunity to take a giant swing in adulthood and acquire my very first Honda and car payments. Ryan Ross greeted me on the lot immediately and welcomed me into a handful of new drivable possibilities. He was able to easily sell me on a Fit with an agreeable price and helpful technical and informative knowledge. Once we came to an agreement, Billy Ferrier helped me through my paperwork and set me up with my very first loan. He was very advantageous, making sure I could afford and drive in comfort, knowing my car will be taken care of even after I drove it off the lot. Thank you Ryan and Billy for making a dream which seemed impossible, achievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ferrier

Aug 07, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so incredibly excited to hear about your awesome experience you had and even happier to hear that you got exactly what you wanted. Please let us know if there is anything more you may need!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service, quality car"

- Josh Thompson

We found what we were looking for! A quality car at a fair price. Each member of the Sharp Honda team we interacted with were courteous and professional. Tom Gettler worked with me personally to make sure this was the right car for us. No hassle and great communication. Tom helped me understand the Sharp Honda process of making sure their used cars are ready for sale. My extended family had bought cars here over the last 20 years. I got to experience what they were all talking about. Thanks guys and great job! We will be back when its time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for the review, Josh! We take pride in offering the best customer service experience possible! We look forward to seeing you in the near future!:)

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service & exceptional product"

- Hhhulett

I highly recommend Ryan Ross at Sharp Honda in Topeka. He was friendly and really cared about getting me what I wanted at the price point I needed to be at. He got me the car of my dreams and far exceeded my expectations of car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for the review! We are very lucky to have Ryan apart of the Sharp family. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and with our personable and awesome staff it truly makes it easy. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Let us know If there is anything else you may need.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic purchasing experience!"

- STWilliams

We had a fantastic experience at Sharp Honda. We had visited other Honda dealerships but none were as friendly or knowledgeable as Sharp. Ryan Ross spent an hour explaining all the features and taking us for a test drive. We were still undecided but he didn't pressure us. We came back two days later and he took the same care and attention to detail. At that point, we were sold! We had the same friendly care and knowledgeable advice and service when Ryan handed us off to financing (Troy Hunt) and in speaking with manager Troy Clifton. We highly recommend Sharp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Clifton, Troy Hunt

Feb 08, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you so much for a great review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! We’re so very lucky to have Ryan, Troy, and Troy apart of the Sharp family! Let us know if you need anything more!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- Sylvia Haugen

Honda has the best customer service and the quality of the product the CR-V are so easy to drive the maintenance program for my car is the best always take the time for you always asking me if I have any questions Maintenance don't make you wait Like other places that doesn't care about you or needs. Other places all they want is your money. This is my second car. The first time 2011 I payed off.. my husband wanted to try Nissan our biggest mistake service below 0 . I will never go back to Nissan . I told them I will never recommend you Nissan to my friends or Family. Honda feels like family keep the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you so much for a great review, Sylvia! It is truly appreciated. We don’t mess around when it comes to great customer service! Let us know if you need anything more!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640