Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Spahl.
Ryan Spahl
Ryan Spahl at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
4.2

Ryan Spahl

Sales Manager

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Ryan Spahl

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nice people, efficient service. Liked the car. Got it..."

- MARTBEVSTUDIOS Verified Customer

Nice people, efficient service. Liked the car. Got it serviced and cleaned promptly ready for sale. Could have paid less, but I need the car with no hassles, and there were no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Zanetti

Apr 29, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Steve Lewis Subaru. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used 2016 GMC 2500HD service was very good,..."

- pgbeauchemin Verified Customer

I purchased a used 2016 GMC 2500HD service was very good, my Salesperson Tyler Dubay-Martin was very pleasant to work with, he was very knowledgeable about the truck and was able to make me feel at ease with the sale and financing options, I had thrown a curveball by trading two vehicles for this sale. He walked me through the service department and introduced me Manuel one the service advisors. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Jack Walczak , Tyler Dubay-Martin

Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 GMC 2500HD! Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked tirelessly to find a deal for me! Very kind..."

- Hannah

They worked tirelessly to find a deal for me! Very kind and thoughtful, respectful as well. Can't go wrong with these guys, I love my car!! Joe B. and Ryan S. really came through and I can only highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe B

Apr 08, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy, Hannah, to hear that Joe and Ryan were provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and one of the best vehicles I have..."

- jeannewalczak Verified Customer

Excellent service and one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. All around professional and friendly atmosphere of the dealership. Management and sales worked together to give me the best price for my Subaru Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first new car experience and everyone made me..."

- TerraHon

This was my first new car experience and everyone made me feel at ease. The staff was helpful and accommodating. My salesman was friendly, helpful, and got me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Merrill was wonderful and honest!"

- AQ012345

Full disclosure: I absolutely hate dealerships. I really the process of buying a car. I especially dislike salesmen for the most part. I have never walked away from a dealership feeling like the vehicle I purchased was EXACTLY what I wanted for a fair price.. That being said: Ryan Gola who was our online sales contact was very very helpful. He was accessible, knowledgeable, respected our time, and coordinated our meeting at the dealership. Once we were actually at the dealership, we worked with Doug Merrill, who was absolutely AWESOME. I highly highly highly suggest working with him if you're in the market for a new vehicle. He went above and beyond. Transparency is very important to me, and I can tell when I am being mislead. Doug was open about every single step of the process and what they could (and could not do) on both my trade-in and the price of the new vehicle. He probably ran deal options 15 different ways for us until we got understood and became comfortable with all of our options. Doug was knowledge, polite, understanding, and honest. Every step of the way from the test drive to follow-up phone calls was 10/10 customer service. (The ONLY part of the process that made us uncomfortable and put us off was when the Manager came over to try and hammer out some deal points. He was actually quite rude and gave off the typical "sleezy sales vibe". When I was talking with him about another deal I had a deposit on at another dealership, he got loud and said "then why don't you take that???" He eventually got called away and we resumed with Doug. ) OVERALL: Thank you Doug and Ryan Gola! Great dealership to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gola, Doug Merrill

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,976

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,976

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,976

used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976

2008 Dodge Challenger

$33,976

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,976

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,976