Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams at Rick Case Kia Sunrise
Refer Me

Ryan Williams

Product Specialist

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

14500 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me
3.4
18 Reviews
3.4

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ryan Williams

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped out by Ryan Williams(VIP Manager) who was extremely attentive and supportive. He made me feel very welcomed and introduced me to a variety of different options that would work for me. I would More

by Rita Pinheiro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezequiel Trejo

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JUST PLAIN DISAPPOINTING. Our vehicle has been in the shop for 2 months with no loaner or offer to cover rentals. We purchased our 2017 Kia Niro from Rick Case in 2018 for ar More

by mallorie.lotycz
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you feel like getting ripped off and running around bending and picking up the soap this is the guy for you. A brand new car with 11 miles and they add dealer accessories worth around $1000 MAX and the More

by savvas0711
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: STACY

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Rick Case Kia was flawless. I identified the vehicle online and worked with the salesman before I arrived. He knew I was coming in from out of town and had red carpet service th More

by sburke1988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Sheikha , Alejandro Cova

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Ryan Williams made the process seamless and put me into a beautiful vehicle. Very happy! More

by Heather Ceruti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our salesman Ryan Williams was fantastic along with Jamal Shiekah in finance. They were super patient and helpful and we got the exact car we wanted! Highly recommend Rick Case Kia, Ryan and Jamal More

by jillverber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Sheikha

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Williams Was a phenomenal salesman I left there very very happy from the beginning to the end of the deal and I would recommend many people to come to visit Kia and sawgrass More

by cynthiacheever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Maidana

Nov 02, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope to continue to serve you in the future! :)

Nov 02, 2021

cynthiacheever responded

Thank You So Much

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a car ever! All the credit goes to Ryan Williams and his team behind the scenes. I felt comfortable with Ryan within the first five minutes of meeting him. His calm, cool and down to e More

by Mdcollins99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We are so glad that Ryan provided you with a great experience. Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't think I will have enough space to say how wonderful this dealership it. Ryan Williams was kind, patient and professional. He took his time and really made me feel special. I absolutely lov More

by lcapo0505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Sheikha

Aug 30, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We are so glad that Ryan provided you with such a great experience. Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to continue to serve you again in the future!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I stepped into the dealership, the attention was incredible. Customer service was impeccable and Ryan Williams was extremely helpful and professional. He was very patient listening car More

by Mary T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Sheikha

Aug 26, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with Ryan Williams. Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $46,867
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
FWD
new 2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $41,304
2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid
new
Jungle Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $35,895
2024 Kia Niro EV
new
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $40,551
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Astra Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,074
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $45,157
2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid
new
Fusion Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive