Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SAM GARNER.
SAM GARNER
SAM GARNER at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

SAM GARNER

SALES CONSULTANT

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram expert certified, Jeep expert certified, Uconnect expert certified

54 Reviews of SAM GARNER

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work hard for you, you feel they gave the best deal!..."

- LEWIS.L2010 Verified Customer

They work hard for you, you feel they gave the best deal! Trustworthy and knowledgeable. Not pushy and accommodating. They worked hard to not waste your time- quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Steele

Apr 21, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Wonderful, LEWIS.L2010! We delight in creating a space for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my third car from Sherman Dodge. The..."

- Wille Johnson

I just purchased my third car from Sherman Dodge. The salesmen were courteous, kind, and professional every time. Sam Garner went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Mustafa

Apr 09, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Wille, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Sam and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not want to give me a loaner and I came 22 miles...."

- BWMITCHELL11 Verified Customer

Did not want to give me a loaner and I came 22 miles. When I came back to get my Ram 1500, I was told by numerous employees to return it to Sherman Dodge and enterprise would pick it up. The service cordenator told me I had to take it back to enterprise. All other employees were very happy to serve customers. I bought the Ram 5 weeks ago at Sherman. Some people don't want any customers I guess. I just want what I paid for, nothing else. Frank, Sam, David, and young man who took and picked me up from enterprise are all great for dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello BWMITCHELL11, although we are discouraged to hear about the experience you had here at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we thank you for your feedback. We take negative feedback very seriously which is why we’ve always been known for providing the utmost service to all of our customers. Rest assured, that we will take your comments to be shared within our team. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was terrific! He listened to me and took me right to..."

- WILLIAMLEWISCFM Verified Customer

Sam was terrific! He listened to me and took me right to the best vehicle first. I looked at two other vehicles, but went right back to the one Sam had chosen for me. He’s a very experienced salesman and knows how to take care of his customers well. I had a great experience and enjoyed making a new friend. I would recommend your dealership if I lived closer. Unfortunately, I am from West Elgin so I’m not so sure my friends and neighbors would travel as far as I did to buy a car. Thank you, William Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, WILLIAMLEWISCFM, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Sam and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is the greatest! He gave me the best service and very..."

- Nicole R. Verified Customer

Sam is the greatest! He gave me the best service and very friendly and professional as always! This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership and every vehicle I have gotten was great! The finance department was great also, Tony was very understanding in breaking down everything before signing the paperwork. The service department staff was also great at helping out. Thank you Sam and Sherman Dodge for great service and professionalism and treats you like one of the family! You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Nicole, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Sam and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Managment and sales team from start to finish...."

- BOJAN0 Verified Customer

Helpful Managment and sales team from start to finish. They ordered us a truck direct from factory because inventory was low. Came in a month before expected. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi BOJAN0, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He kept us..."

- jpoyhonen2 Verified Customer

Sam was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He kept us informed and comfortable every step of the way, despite the hectic environment. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, jpoyhonen2, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Sam and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair, thanks you much paul schweitz samual and abe were..."

- pwschweitz Verified Customer

fair, thanks you much paul schweitz samual and abe were great, let me take it to show my wife and tolerated our puppy. car is great, maybe next time i'll get a diesel pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Mustafa

Apr 02, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, pwschweitz, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Paul and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very helpful. I will definitely work with him..."

- MOZZIE77 Verified Customer

Sam was very helpful. I will definitely work with him again. When trade in my car I will definitely buy there again they have a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Mozzie77, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Sam and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is full of a bunch of deceitful con artist. I..."

- BELORDANT27 Verified Customer

This place is full of a bunch of deceitful con artist. I wish I've never went there to buy a car. They're pretending that they are helping you, just to con you on buy over priced car with no guarantee that you will find out after you paid them wasn't insured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,785

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,785

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,900

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,900

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,369

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,369

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$44,572

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$44,572

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $41,468

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$41,468