Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SCOTT DANIELS.
SCOTT DANIELS
SCOTT  DANIELS at Platinum Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

SCOTT DANIELS

Online Consultant

Platinum Chevrolet

3001 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Born and raised in California and a proud father of two! My off days are spent Helping my son in the Scouts and rooting my daughter on with Gymnastics. I come from a background of Banking as a former Branch Manager and bring my customer service skills and deep understanding of finance with me. I believe if you focus on the needs of your client you can never lose!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

finance

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of SCOTT DANIELS

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was easy and fast. This is the third..."

- burgess1973 Verified Customer

The whole experience was easy and fast. This is the third car I have bought here in the last 3-4 years. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would..."

- DMARO84 Verified Customer

Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Sales department and service department took care of all of our vehicle and accessory needs and did it with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and his crew at Platinum far exceeded our..."

- Tiffany Krankemann Verified Customer

David and his crew at Platinum far exceeded our expectations. They went above and beyond finding us the perfect truck and they made the process so easy and seamless. Highly recommend Platinum Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes, MCCABE HUNTLEY

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was clean, professional and informational! We asked..."

- christinakraft00 Verified Customer

It was clean, professional and informational! We asked questions and received all the answers. Charlie was very helpful and personable! He made it very easy to buy the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHARLIE IRWIN

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were nice and professional. Not happy about..."

- ed.furia Verified Customer

The people were nice and professional. Not happy about the fact that I spent $55,000 on a truck and it was never detailed or cleaned on the inside when I got it and only a quick wash on the outside. Truck had under 1/4 tank of fuel which I asked about and was told that they were not putting fuel In it. After having the truck home for a week or so I received a phone call stating they had to come to my house and do a vin check because one was never done at the dealership. So overall the people were nice but the condition of the truck was less than par or what is expected when you purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JASON FARAJI, CESAR OCEGUERA

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and nice..... would have given them..."

- muddrnr.ei Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and nice..... would have given them 5 star but they didn't fill my new truck with fuel.... over all if i needed another vehicle i would do business with them again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CESAR OCEGUERA

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with everyone..."

- bkl Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience working with everyone involved in my truck purchase. I highly recommend Platinum Chevrolet for your next car or truck needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PRICED THE VEHICLE ON LINE AND WORKED WITH CHARLIE IRWIN..."

- rebray Verified Customer

PRICED THE VEHICLE ON LINE AND WORKED WITH CHARLIE IRWIN TO GO OVER TRADE IN VALUE OF MY 2013 TRAVERSE, CAME TO AN AGREEMENT ON TRADE IN AND PRICE OF 2020 TRAVERSE. DROVE TO PLATINUM CHEVY AND FILLED OUT THE PAPER WORK AND DROVE AWAY IN MY NEW TRAVERSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHARLIE IRWIN

Nov 24, 2020

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will continue to do our best for our loyal customers! Have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The..."

- rianlindley Verified Customer

Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The process was relatively painless and smooth. Due to restrictions, it was better that we begin the process online, which made the actual in-person finance/paperwork pretty straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHARLIE IRWIN

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to..."

- bushido0 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to lease a new Bolt. I was also very happy with the quick service and responses of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes, JASON FARAJI, KEN GOOLER, JUAN LEAL, JOE COSTABLE, TONY BRANSCUM, TIM HUNT, JASON MARTIN, Jeremy Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,758

2017 Nissan Armada

$26,758

used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,987

2015 Ram 2500

$51,987

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,470

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,470

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $77,640

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$77,640

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,965

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,965

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,985

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,985