Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SCOTT DANIELS.
SCOTT DANIELS
SCOTT  DANIELS at Platinum Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

SCOTT DANIELS | Page 2

Online Consultant

Platinum Chevrolet

3001 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Born and raised in California and a proud father of two! My off days are spent Helping my son in the Scouts and rooting my daughter on with Gymnastics. I come from a background of Banking as a former Branch Manager and bring my customer service skills and deep understanding of finance with me. I believe if you focus on the needs of your client you can never lose!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

finance

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of SCOTT DANIELS

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The..."

- rianlindley Verified Customer

Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The process was relatively painless and smooth. Due to restrictions, it was better that we begin the process online, which made the actual in-person finance/paperwork pretty straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHARLIE IRWIN

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to..."

- bushido0 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to lease a new Bolt. I was also very happy with the quick service and responses of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes, JASON FARAJI, KEN GOOLER, JUAN LEAL, JOE COSTABLE, TONY BRANSCUM, TIM HUNT, JASON MARTIN, Jeremy Johnson

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! The team here is really 1st class..."

- mbass1 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! The team here is really 1st class job Jessica, Scott, Mcabe and Mark. Truck was extremely spotless and awesome! Really amazing job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARK HOBBINS, JESSICA MCCOLL , Mcabe

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amid COVID 19 - great service!"

- undertakerjoe30 Verified Customer

Even during the COVID 19 crisis, Platinum Chevrolet does a great job with their customers. They had the truck that I wanted - Chevy Colorado and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TIM HUNT , Miguel Solorio

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed up for apointment and no one too eager to..."

- CHRJACQU31 Verified Customer

Showed up for apointment and no one too eager to acknowlge you to see if you have been or need help Poor comunication they could have and should have me called about changing the air filter and cabin filter. Like I said earlier poor communication skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in to the end I felt valued and..."

- DANMOON7 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in to the end I felt valued and looked after. Charlie and his counterparts all worked with me very well and were professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TIM HUNT , Charles Irwin

Jan 28, 2020

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Platinum Chevrolet! we are happy to pass along your comments to Charlie and his counterparts.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier."

- MIKEH Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience. David, Mark, and Scott were awesome. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would recommend Platinum Chevrolet in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes, MARK HOBBINS

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our Dealership Platinum Chevrolet. We are glad to know that you are happy with your purchase. Have a great day!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car delivery’s "

- rjmrlm Verified Customer

Removed stripes from new corvette. Josh did a fantastic job. I am very particular about fit and finish. The car is perfect. Platinum Chevrolet is a very accommodating dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON FARAJI, TIM HUNT , Matthew, josh

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Platinum Chevrolet! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck quest!"

- edbible Verified Customer

After several months of searching for the best deal for a 2500 series truck as well as one that met my needs with regards to towing, comfort and style, the Chevy Silverado is the truck for me. Even better, the best deal was right here in Santa Rosa which is where I live and like to keep my tax dollars. The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. Once we got the price and trade in figured out I was out of there in my new truck in no time. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN LEAL , Gentlemen who signed papers with me?

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking time to share some of the details of your great experience! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase. Enjoy your new ride. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Platinum Chevrolet "

- KK

They ARE a platinum dealership. Everyone has been so nice and so helpful. Glad we came to this dealership. A pleasant experience. We LOVE our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON FARAJI, OSCAR PEREZ

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Enjoy your new vehicle. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,965

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,965

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,543

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,543

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $44,735

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$44,735

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,195

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,195

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $48,604

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$48,604

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $44,735

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$44,735