SHELLY JACKOWSKI
SHELLY JACKOWSKI at Cowboy Toyota
Refer Me

SHELLY JACKOWSKI

SERVICE ADVISOR

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
5.0
204 Reviews
5.0

204 Reviews

Write a Review

204 Reviews of SHELLY JACKOWSKI

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded my 2013 tundra for a 2020 tundra. Everything went smooth and I felt like they gave me a fair deal and didn’t waste my time. I’m loving the new truck. More

by craig
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson

Feb 05, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Tundra, Craig, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept. is why I stay with Cowboy even though I've moved an hour away. More

by elthaessary
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you! Shelly and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota.

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Shelly is very knowledgeable, friendly and dependable. She clearly explain what is done now and future service. Shelly thanks! More

by malyalena
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for Shelly in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with her and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelley is always great, she got me in and out pretty fast. They always explain what they are doing and what services your car need. More

by GORTA22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LEESHA BARNES

Dec 27, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Shelly was able to help, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few cars over the years at Cowboy Toyota. They always treat me fairly, and are very courteous . Scott is awesome and knowledgeable. Service is great also. Shelley Jackowski and Scott Hender More

by mfcomstock
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson , Tobias Fulton

Dec 16, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your consistently positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lianne is great to work with. She helps you find what you need. Shelly is service is awesome also. More

by mykin50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann

Dec 05, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Cowboy Toyota. Liann, Shelly, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service is the norm at Cowboy Toyota. I am a loyal customer for the past 10 years!! More

by TG
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelly is great. I have always received excellent service at Cowboy Toyota. They have performed all of the service on my vehicle. More

by David18
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, David, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leann was amazing! She was easy to work with and a sweetheart! Gabriel was awesome and didn’t pressure me into anything extra WHICH I LOVE! Easiest purchase i have ever More

by tori
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann , Gabriel!!

Nov 11, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Tori, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Leann, Bob, and Gabriel had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative, straight to the point, friendly and honest. This is our 5 th new Toyota purchase from Cowboy. Only way to go in our opinion. More

by Jawanatx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann

Nov 01, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,914
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,472
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,400
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,252
2022 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,777
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,616
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive