About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sabahudin Sisic.
Sabahudin Sisic
Sabahudin Sisic, Service Advisor, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
4.9

Sabahudin Sisic

Service Advisor

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Sabahudin Sisic

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade and programming 8.4 AR3 Uconnect Radio"

- Juan50

Great service, programming factoy options in my 2014 Jeep Cherokee upgraded from 5.0 AR2 to 8.4 AR3 Uconnect Radio. All done in less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick fast and painless "

- Murphshd

Very quick and efficient dealership that cares about the customers, I have has all sorts of work done there, and never once felt like they were trying to take advantage of me, there ease of appts was awesome, and everyone on the phone was very pleasant and wanted to help me from parts, service even the receptionist, when it comes to pricing all I can say is you get what you pay for here, top of the line technicians that specialize in Chrysler Jeep dodge. Some of them have been there over 20yrs and really know what there talking about, I highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best and fast!!"

- Jeep2014

The best and fast but expensive, but prompt location is great and coffe too, best best best best best best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The very best!!!!Great! No more words to say how neste you are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very prompt and courteous service."

- Maryellen1

Kelly Jeep in Lynnfield ma has always given the best service. Communication is always timely and detailed. They are very accommodating to mert with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Chrissy1970

Kelly jeep lynnfield is by far..the best! They addressed every concern I had...and assured me everything was completely covered under warranty. They were great about letting me use a loaner jeep too! Thanks for such a stress-free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- Lance

All people at Kelly are great. Sales when purchased my 17 Jeep Sahara and the service personnel . I would recommend Kelly. Jeep to anyone looking to buy a Jeep, this is my forth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty repair"

- Theman

My Jeep went into the garage a few minutes after i arrived. I had an appointment, and they honored it well. Repairs were done quickly and professionally. Exactly what i expected and exactly what i got. I'll be going back there for my next Jeep for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at your dealership was amazing."

- 09jeep

From the minute I walked in my experience was amazing. Mike and Saba went about and beyond and are a great asset to the Kelly Family. Additionally, In walking around your servie area and showroom almost everyone seemed to be smiling, both employees and customers. I left your dealership informed, well taken care of, and most importantly happy. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in the service department

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Pats18

My salesman Justin Short was awesome he knew his stuff and he explained everything to me im glad and happy that i bought a Jeep from Kelly Jeep and from Justin Short everyone there was great and awesome my service guy Saba was awesome too he explained to me when i brought in my Jeep for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Short, Alex Zamakis

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair "

- Jodi

I came for recall. The staff were friendly and hospitable and resolved the problem. I was able to promptly obtain an appointment that accomodated my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Burke

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,966

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,933

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,575

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,625

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,070

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,575