Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sabine Cedor
Sabine Cedor at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Sabine Cedor

BDC Internet Sales

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Sabine Cedor

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man..."

- CULINARYSHERNIST1 Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man jack was very helpful. I would buy there again if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Jack was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service. First they will contact you..."

- Dt

Terrible service. First they will contact you relentlessly even if you ask them to stop. Then if you decide to give them a chance they will lie to you to get you to go to the dealer. Of course ask a few questions and their lies fall apart and it becomes clear you will be the victim of a bait and switch. Us the hidden dealer fees are astronomical. Just a scam all around. Don’t fall for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sherece Wilson, Yaneli Vargas

Jul 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garfield was great to deal with. He researched..."

- PAPANIEVE Verified Customer

Garfield was great to deal with. He researched extensively on some questions around bonus cash that no one else seemed to be able to anser

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, so it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Garfield here at Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Attentive staff and no pressure during the..."

- JBO1802 Verified Customer

Great service. Attentive staff and no pressure during the visit. Explained what I needed and they delivered exactly what I was looking for. First time customer at this dealership, looking forward to working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Salazar, Douglas Cordoba

Apr 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia! We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future as well! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiations and car hand off was good but the lack of..."

- SMITHCO1800 Verified Customer

Negotiations and car hand off was good but the lack of mask wearing and social distancing protocols were abysmal and needs to be improved and enforced for us to refer someone to the dealer. We’re still in a pandemic and they need to make it feel comforting to physically enter the space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith, Douglas Cordoba

Apr 02, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear that your sales experience went well. We appreciate your feedback on mask-wearing as we continue to work with our teams so we can provide the best service during these unprecedented times. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello I bought a car from u guys because u guys were very..."

- JB2CALI Verified Customer

Hello I bought a car from u guys because u guys were very honest and helpful, Garfield was the person that help me very very professional, and great sale person very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Garfield was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have ever had leasing a car. No..."

- MJJJMEDINA Verified Customer

The best experience I have ever had leasing a car. No hassle price and very professional treatment. No hidden fees and I left feeling like a got a great deal. First time feeling like this after leaving a car dealer. Will be coming back for my next car.. Garfield you as the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a glowing review! We do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, so it's great to hear that Garfield was able to help you out. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership and we look forward to working with you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was has smooth has can be.Best part I got..."

- OJESUS46 Verified Customer

The experience was has smooth has can be. Best part I got exactly what I was promised..Special thanks to Jhon for making me feel like I was family and for been so honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez, Alain Ruiz , Jhon

Mar 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the salesman and managers. Clarence..."

- SCEDOR Verified Customer

Great service from the salesman and managers. Clarence was really nice, patient and helpful. Love my new Seltos. Got a great deal. Would recommend the car and dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz , Clarence Curry

Nov 06, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we hope you enjoy your new Seltos! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD