About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Salvador Jaimes.
Salvador Jaimes
Salvador Jaimes, Service Coordinator, Austin Subaru
not yet rated

Salvador Jaimes

Service Coordinator

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 7/30/2016 – Salvador is a car enthusiast; he’s especially drawn to the design and mechanics aspect of them. He has a cat named Archer, named after the international super spy. He likes sports, and his favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys. He also likes music, and enjoys anything with a good beat.

4 Reviews of Salvador Jaimes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Oil change and tire rotation"

- RogerS

In and out in an hour or so. Time passed quickly in the great waiting room. From sales to service, employees at this dealership are friendly and very diligent. Would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Doug

Great service, took very good car of me as always. First choice when need any advice and/or work. Own three Subaru’s and usually get service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Heller

May 23, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Doug, it's fantastic to know that we hit the mark. Thank you for your trust in our staff and for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to seeing you next time! -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent facilities but still expecting more."

- Kerrym

I’m very impressed with the facility and service personnel but there were some things overlooked on my Crosstrek during service. The oil level was slightly overfilled and the washer fluid wasn’t topped off. I explained to the service advisor that the alignment was off on the car (pulls to the right/steering wheel off to the left), and that it had been since Subaru of Georgetown adjusted it. I was informed that it wasn’t after a technician drove it. I can take an iPhone video while driving and show you that it is. The technician is incorrect. I don’t believe in giving a bad survey or bad overall rating. I just want my car to be taken care of when I go out of my way to bring it to your dealership on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service for many years"

- lmais01

I have been a Subaru customer for 10 years now starting with my 2007 Outback and can't imagine ever owning any other car or going to any other dealership. I bought both my 2007 and 2015 Outbacks with Roger Matthews and have worked with Craig Ritchie many times in service over the years. They, and many others, are excellent examples of customer service and support. I have never felt a hard sell for anything including car buying or parts or service from anyone. They all treat their customers special and explain everything they are going to do, would like to do, but also fully knowing that the customer is in charge. Thank you so much for your professionalism. I continue to send customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Matthews, Greyson Hummel, Susan Moulton , Craig Ritchie

Sep 24, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing our team at Austin Subaru for not only your sales but service needs as well. Knowing that our team has consistently hit the mark and delivered everything we've promised makes us beyond proud. It's out goal to make every customer feel as comfortable as you do on your visits. You couldn't have said it better; we full know that the customer is in charge. We're here to educate and inform. :) Thank you again for the wonderful review and for your support throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you for many more years to come and wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,537

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791