Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Salvatore Marciano.
Salvatore Marciano
Salvatore Marciano at Kia of Huntington
Refer Me
4.7

Salvatore Marciano

Sales Consultant

Kia of Huntington

1720 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Salvatore Marciano

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to several dealerships to do my research and get..."

- Capeschneider

Went to several dealerships to do my research and get prices and wound up at Kia of Huntington. I can honestly say Salvatore and the finance manager John were the best. Fast friendly and honest would definitely recommend them and will do business with them again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Velasquez

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and attentive. Sal was wonderful...."

- Lori-Ann

Everyone was friendly and attentive. Sal was wonderful. Definitely the perfect example of how it should be done. Anthony was also great. Both are very personable and pleasant. Thank you Kia of Huntington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony in Finance

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We shopped around for the best price when looking to..."

- Myboys51262

We shopped around for the best price when looking to purchase a Soul for our son...his first vehicle. We sat down with Sal to sign the papers...the car was being washed and pepped...All of a sudden, there were fees that were never previously mentioned. There was a definite disconnect between the first time we spoke with him and the day we were going to purchase the vehicle. We told him we were buying...he thought we were leasing. The numbers were based on a down payment amount we had never agreed upon. We are very big on transparency and honesty. We walked out and went to another dealership. Our son drove away as the proud owner of his first new car. I would give zero stars if permitted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great to deal with. straightforward friendly made the..."

- jeff

great to deal with. straightforward friendly made the purchasing process seamless. interested in my needs and wants knowledgeable of the product and passionate about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Denfeld, George Arapian

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting for them to prep my new Seltos. Sal was awesome..."

- MattK

Waiting for them to prep my new Seltos. Sal was awesome to work with as was George! Can't be more happy with the full experience! Seltos is a great ride and Kia of Huntington is a great dealership experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arapian

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal is the Best!!!"

- Allie66

it was our first time at Kia of Huntington and we am so glad we stopped in!! Sal took care of us from start to finish. We told he what we were looking for and what we could afford and he found us the perfect car! He never pressured us, listened to all our concerned and got us a fantastic price.We have never had such a great experience getting a car. He stayed late,after the dealership was closed to make us happy. He stated all he wanted was to see a smile on our face, and he meant it!! I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone. When you walked in they made you feel like family. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Sal made us feel so special. He is a kind , considerate man, who wants to make people happy! We love our new car and when it is time to lease a new one, we will be back at Kia, talking to Sal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely..."

- Darleneg19

My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely fabulous! I thank the manager and the staff for all of their help and advice. I would highly recommend KIA of Huntington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tighe, John Kraft, Michael Kochman, Michael Denfeld, David Pigate, Jeff Feinne, Angelos Georgatos, George Arapian, Sigue (Ziggy) Vargas

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very Helpful with great customer service all..."

- Demitre

Everyone was very Helpful with great customer service all the way around.I wouldn’t mind doing business with them again in the future for another car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pigate

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was a Great!!!"

- L. Ellis

I had a great experience working with Jeff! He found the car I wanted and allowed me the time I needed to make the purchase. When I thought about maybe getting another car, used, he let me look at it without insisting on the first one which was new. He was patient and not pushy and I would highly recommend working with him. I was less thrilled with the finance manager. But it was a typical experience, more of what I’m used to. I left and came back to paying a much higher down payment than what I was told. No matter the amount, I should have been informed upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Feinne

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff the salesman is amazing everything else not too good"

- mariajgodino

Jeff is an amazing salesman I would never expect someone to be so patient, and kind. Never pressured me into anything have been going back, and forth for the last couple months with him and he was very accommodating. I hate to see such a great guy, and there were a couple of great guys working there. In such an unprofessional, unorganized dealership. I could say more!!!! I'll leave it as that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tighe, Jeff Feinne, Angelos Georgatos, George Arapian

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,990

2018 Nissan Murano

$16,990

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,150

2020 Kia Optima

$13,150

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,880

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,880

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,990

2020 Kia Optima

$12,990

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $9,760

2014 Jeep Compass

$9,760

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,290

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$14,290