Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Salvatore Sinardi Jr.
Salvatore Sinardi Jr. at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Salvatore Sinardi Jr.

Service Advisor

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.7
121 Reviews
4.7

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Salvatore Sinardi Jr.

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and understanding of what needed to be..."

- Rpagoto

Very courteous and understanding of what needed to be done. Melissa was pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tavares, TJ Virtudes

Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole..."

- ksab112203

I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole staff at Danbury Dodge was more than helpful, knowledgeable and super nice throughout the whole process. They were efficient and thorough and made the purchase smooth and easy. I would recommend them to anyone in the market looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal the Service Advisor was very courteous &..."

- dstrauss42

Sal the Service Advisor was very courteous & professional. The kind of customer service one would hope for. I left the dealership on a positive note & felt I could trust the work that he suggested be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina. Very professional!

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You to Sal for keeping me updated and informed..."

- Frazndaf@yahoo.com

Thank You to Sal for keeping me updated and informed concerning my Jeep maintenance! He does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! Sal was happy to serve you!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Workmanship that was done on my 2004 Grand Cherokee was..."

- jesposito52

Workmanship that was done on my 2004 Grand Cherokee was done correctly with all the right parts. Cost a little more, but then again we do get what we pay for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Virtudes

Nov 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We appreciate your choosing to service with us!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful service center. They ignore issues and try and..."

- Danbury dodge sucks

Awful service center. They ignore issues and try and prove the customer wrong and will argue with the customer also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We welcome your feedback and would like to know more about your experience. Please reach out to us at customerservice@danburyauto.com so we can resolve any issues for you. Thank you

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service dept is absolutely the worst. No..."

- DFI

The Service dept is absolutely the worst. No communication at all. Don't drop your car off for a oil change and tire rotation because even if you have an appointment it may not get done and then to have them tell you after hours that they wanted to put there best mechanic on it. Well if there is a mechanic that isn't good enough to do a oil change and tire rotation ie brake fluid flush was on my list as well. Then maybe they shouldn't work there. Anyway this is not the 1st time but it seems like all the time so I guess I am to blame. This is the last time. I own my business and to have to lose 2 days of work to have simple procedures done is unacceptable and unprofessional. I wish I can tell a client oh a 1 day job is now going to be 2 at an hourly rate of $179 @ he. Absolutely the worst service dept out there!!! Sal was of no help didn't even call me to tell me he couldn't get the job done as I had to track him down after service dept was closed. Useless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We apologize for any miscommunication by our staff. I have asked our manager to speak to Sal regarding your experience and take appropriate action. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department always tries to accommodate. This time..."

- LTPGlobal6

Service Department always tries to accommodate. This time I brought in a new vehicle purchased elsewhere in the country and they accommodated a simple service request the same day. I had time so it made my life much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We were very happy to help and hope we can serve you again! Thank you!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very persistent in solving my radio issue. It was never..."

- Mflo23

Very persistent in solving my radio issue. It was never ignored and was continually contacted until it was fixed. I was extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Mflo23 responded

It was a pleasure working with you.

Sep 14, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your patience!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick..."

- Johnny

Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick to get everything done with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I am very satisfied! In addition the cost was lower than expected so I was thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD