Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Escobar.
Sam Escobar
Sam Escobar at Mercedes Benz of Athens
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Escobar

Service Advisor

Mercedes Benz of Athens

1886 Luxury Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Sam Escobar

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff. Easy communication with the..."

- joeyaray

Excellent service and staff. Easy communication with the service department. Sam has always gone out of his way to ensure everything is completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cierra McMillian

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very good. Sam is easy to work with and..."

- walterholland

The service was very good. Sam is easy to work with and takes care of his customers. Sales and service are excellent at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and the staff have always treated me very good,they..."

- Craigdenomme

Sam and the staff have always treated me very good,they have worked with me on several occasions and I have always liked dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! They always pay great attention to..."

- Jim

Always the best! They always pay great attention to detail. The loaner program works well as I live in Atlanta. They deliver a loaner and pick up the car for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi Jim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Athen for years..."

- GALBIN

I've been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Athen for years and they have always provided an excellent customer experience. Whether it be sales, or service, I feel that I am getting a good deal. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my SUV from this dealer. Above and beyond..."

- teresarucker69

I purchased my SUV from this dealer. Above and beyond exceptional. The service department is 10 stars. Mr. Sam Escobar is a gem. He makes sure everything is just as it needs to be. Thank you for your excellent service. Ms. Meeks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are extremely friendly and really work hard to meet..."

- Bmail

They are extremely friendly and really work hard to meet your needs. The dealership is always clean and in perfect condition and a joy to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Bmail responded

Thank you!

Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very professional β€” appointments are on..."

- Barbaraa748

The dealership is very professional β€” appointments are on time, personnel are always friendly and helpful, a loaner car is available and if there are any additional issues - they call and discuss before doing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McCarty

Dec 30, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Athens! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience. The repairs were completed..."

- joeyaray

Excellent customer experience. The repairs were completed and in a very timely manner. The cost of the repairs were reasonable. The entire staff was very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of Athens for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

- wajfra

My salesperson at Mercedez-Benz of Athens was Tonya Lee who was very professional, respectful, calm, patient, and peaceful with excellent knowledge about the Mercedez products. The people there are just amazing and very respectful. If you are looking for your worth of customer service experience, then do not look elsewhere, just go to Mercedez-Benz of Athens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis R. Caldwell, Tonya Lee

Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Athens! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $67,243

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$67,243

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,960

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,960

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,130

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,130

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,255

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,255

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,150

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$47,150