About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Jawad.
Sam Jawad
Sam Jawad, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
not yet rated

Sam Jawad

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Sam Jawad

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Reddingt07

Jason got us into a new car at an unbeatable price. Can’t beat that! Top dollar for trades! Process was done quickly and efficiently, very little waiting after handshake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading big trucks..."

- JustinTimeKS

First experience with Mel Hambelton Ford, very pleased with their straight up negotiation and recognition of my own position as an experienced negotiator. Sam and Josh, along with others, did an excellent job assisting in the process and were after only a few moments we were communicating like friends. Like all dealers they started at their dream and I started with mine, after the negotiation we ended in a mutual position that was comfortable and wasn't regrettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME salesman"

- Natasha

We purchased our vehicle from Sam and he was great. He was so kind and very patient with us and made sure we liked our SUV before we talked to financing. He gave us our space while we looked around and would check on us to see if there was anything at all he could assist with. Even if I don't buy a Ford I plan on going back to work with Sam and would recommend anyone looking for an honest, kind and patient salesman to talk with Sam! You won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Red Neck "

- Meanstofixit@gmail.com

Thanks for getting my wife into a bigger vehicle. With my wife’s health problems she really needed a larger vehicle. Even though we were upside down in the car she bought from rusty eck. To find out they had us pay more than the car was worth,you were still able to save the day. You guys are awesome. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kinney, Brad Gillespie

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"iI bought a truck from Mel Hamilton ford and will go back "

- hairyface

bought a truck from Mel Hamilton ford and will continue to go back the cell service in the maintenance serVcis the best around that I've seen thank you mail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

hairyface, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're also gald that you had a great experience as well. Please stop by or give us a call if you need anything else. We're always here to help!

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ford-Certified-Pre-Owned "

- spectrable

I purchased a Ford-Certified-Pre-Owned vehicle. After undergoing, a rigorous 172 point inspection, one week after purchase, I noticed some vibrating in the steering wheel when brakes are applied at high speeds. After further inspection, all four brake rotors were warped. Unfortunately, after spending several wasted hours and gas. I am very concerned How And Why this vehicle was advertised and passed such rigorous inspection, considering the previous owner documented this safety defect, a week prior to entering mhford’s inventory. Although, brake rotors are not covered under the extended warranty program, the service team repaired the issue, resurfacing the brake rotors without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

spectrable, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the brake rotors. You are correct, this should have been taken care of prior to hitting our inventory. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will get this addressed as soon as possible. Also, we hope that we were able to fix the rotors to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Ford Certified F 150"

- spectrable

This is the best Ford dealership in town. Great staff, customer focus, knowledgeable, and respectful. I have purchased two fords from this dealership. Each time, they listened to my needs, and provided excellent financing options. True Gentlemen dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Smith

Oct 21, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

spectrable, we're happy to hear that your experience was great. We try and provide #1 customer service to all who stop in. If there's anything you need just come on by or give us a call, we'll be happy to help!

January 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Expedition"

- Jerdog

Tremendous service finding the exact vehicle I wanted; very knowledgeable and refreshingly pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend their staff to deal with, especially after visiting so many other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Jerdog, Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review (and a 5 star review at that)! Enjoy your new Expedition and come see us again if there's anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!

July 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Graet experience"

- jswalton

Great car buying experience. Friendliness, care shown and effort in accommodating me went above and beyond. I got the price I wanted. I already know the service dept is very competitively priced and can work on other cars besides Ford products. Cheaper by far then places like Firestone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2014

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

jswalton, We appreciate the kind review. We're always striving to give customers the best experience possible. and we're glad we could meet your expectations!

November 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The salesman was quick to approach me when I was looking..."

- M. Jean Watkins

The salesman was quick to approach me when I was looking at vehicles. He readily went to retrieve a key for the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing so I could drive it. I have purchased several new Ford vehicles in the past but NEVER have I been treated with as much respect as I received at Mel Hambelton Ford. I feel that the dealership under the direction of Phil Nightengale went above and beyond my expectations when I purchased my 2013 Ford Explorer Sport. I certainly will return to that dealership in the future when I am considering a trade. Thanks, MHFord for your service. Sincerely, M. Jean Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2012

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Jean, We are extremely happy to hear you were treated with the utmost respect. We work very hard to ensure each and every customer is treated equally and that they have a great experience. Thanks for coming to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (819 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900