About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Johnson.
Sam Johnson
Sam  Johnson, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Sam Johnson

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Certified professional with a touch of class, humility and humor. Nationally ranked with GM (Chevrolet) for exemplary customer service by simply being passionate about my work.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Tech Expert

Service Tech Support Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Sam Johnson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- JessD171

My sales specialist, Sam Johnson, was amazing. He made the process so simple and comfortable. He took all of my preferences and budget into account and found the perfect vehicle. The financing specialist was also extremely pleasant and patient. This experience was, by far, the least stressful vehicle purchase I have ever encountered. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing! "

- Brittany0910

If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Sam Johnson at Bob Steele Chevrolet in Cocoa! He is simply amazing and very compassionate about his work. He doesn’t just sell your car, he finds out what you really need and helps accommodate you with what would work best for you. He is honest, and doesn’t just sell you a sales pitch. HIGHLY recommend going to Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying or servicing a car"

- Carina

If you're going to bob Steele chevy in cocoa, whether your looking to buy a new car or get your car serviced you need to ask for sam Johnson! It's people like him that make big companys a great place to shop sam has the best hospitality and makes sure you get what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best, most personalized experience ever!"

- Mimirie1

If you are looking for a new (or pre-owned) vehicle, please go to Bob Steele and see Sam Johnson. He came highly recommended and did not disappoint! From start to finish, it was an awesome experience with him and he was there by our sides throughout the process.. The pricing was up front and there were no surprises. And the added bonus is free oil changes and tire rotations for the life of the car!!! We will definitely go back and get our next car from him. And the ones after that too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! "

- TheZarms

Great service! They have always went above and beyond to satisfy us! They truly care about their customers! We will always bring our car needs to Bob Steele!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Riah_7

I had the most amazing experience for being a first time car owner and having a problem that gotten taken care of ASAP and so efficiently. I couldn’t thank your associate enough that went above and beyond for me to get it done for my trip I’m very impressed and satisfied with everything that was fixed and how it was all coordinated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful and fast service at Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- Jbbook1

Sam is a MVP. This man went above n beyond to get me in a car that I liked and wanted. If you need a car go see Sam. Thanks again SAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Chris Amos

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- My car

The service from Luke and Sam was phenomenal. I will always do business with them. I have done customer service for 45 years the service I received restored my feelings that there is still customer oriented folks that aren't worried about the bottom line and want their customers so happy they'll always return to this dealer. I haven't had such a fabulous experience in 30 years. Thank you Mr Steele for having the best representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos , Luke

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is the bomb"

- Theck

Sam makes buying a car so easy. Would absolutely buy another from him! Love my 18 Cruze very professional in every aspect of the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Antionette624

I have never went into a dealership and had such an excellent turn out with customer service. Sam Johnson is immaculate at what he does, and without a dull moment makes sure his customers leave highly satisfied. That’s what makes a great salesman. Way to go Sam! -Antionette Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065