About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Johnson.
Sam Johnson
Sam  Johnson, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Sam Johnson

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Certified professional with a touch of class, humility and humor. Nationally ranked with GM (Chevrolet) for exemplary customer service by simply being passionate about my work.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Tech Expert

Service Tech Support Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Sam Johnson

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond! "

- TheZarms

Great service! They have always went above and beyond to satisfy us! They truly care about their customers! We will always bring our car needs to Bob Steele!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Riah_7

I had the most amazing experience for being a first time car owner and having a problem that gotten taken care of ASAP and so efficiently. I couldn’t thank your associate enough that went above and beyond for me to get it done for my trip I’m very impressed and satisfied with everything that was fixed and how it was all coordinated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful and fast service at Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- Jbbook1

Sam is a MVP. This man went above n beyond to get me in a car that I liked and wanted. If you need a car go see Sam. Thanks again SAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Chris Amos

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- My car

The service from Luke and Sam was phenomenal. I will always do business with them. I have done customer service for 45 years the service I received restored my feelings that there is still customer oriented folks that aren't worried about the bottom line and want their customers so happy they'll always return to this dealer. I haven't had such a fabulous experience in 30 years. Thank you Mr Steele for having the best representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos , Luke

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is the bomb"

- Theck

Sam makes buying a car so easy. Would absolutely buy another from him! Love my 18 Cruze very professional in every aspect of the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Antionette624

I have never went into a dealership and had such an excellent turn out with customer service. Sam Johnson is immaculate at what he does, and without a dull moment makes sure his customers leave highly satisfied. That’s what makes a great salesman. Way to go Sam! -Antionette Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised. "

- Sushibandit

Our experience with Sam Johnson has really turned around my previous image of Bob Steele. Knowledgeable, Professional, Witty with a Passion for what he does. Just impressed to see that this kind of work ethic still exists. Lets hope the service department follows suite but I hope I wont have to find out too soon as we just bought a new Volt. Our experience with Cathy Wilson was a great Segway to an already great experience. Quick, Painless and Professional with a dab of culture and humor rounded out our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"360 Total Care"

- McCutey38

Being a single mother of 4, and having less than stellar credit this dealership guided me to what I needed and took care of me and my family. They didn’t take advantage of my situation. They were professional and caring and very passionate about me getting a new vehicle but not just any thing the one I wanted and needed. This dealership is our Family’s dealership. I’ll be a Bob Steele Chevrolet customer for life!! Thanks guys!! Sam and Chris are in a league of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and salesman "

- Krobinson

My experience at Bob Steele was quick, easy, and awesome. Sam was there every step of the way even though I am not the ideal client. He worked quickly and efficiently to get me into a NEW car that exceeded my expectations and dreams. If you are in need of a car go to Bob Steele and don’t forget to ask for SAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my traverse purchase! "

- Sarajade5560

Sam helped in every way he could to help me get back into a traverse! We were finally able to do so! We couldn’t be happier! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065