Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sam Oliver
Sam Oliver at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Sam Oliver

Senior Service Advisor

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Sam Oliver

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service !!!"

- PeterJP Verified Customer

BOCH Honda West has a great service center besides their dealership. Always professional, courteous and helpful. Very easy to make an appointment. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Caldwell, Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira

Jul 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PeterJP! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conveniently located and good service hours. Everyone in..."

- Michele Verified Customer

Conveniently located and good service hours. Everyone in service department is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. For issues that require service at the dealership, this is a very good operation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira

Jul 02, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi Michele! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very professional and the facilities..."

- BILLYMYHOMEY Verified Customer

The employees are very professional and the facilities are very clean. No pressure to buy additional service. Suggestions and recommendations for scheduling more work at a later date are appreciated and makes planning for that expense easier. Great service 👍🏻

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, Anthony Ferreira

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Billymyhomey! Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make sure..."

- LBENOIT006 Verified Customer

Sam was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. I would definitely send friends to Boch Honda West for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boch Honda has always been great to me - service..."

- MarkRR Verified Customer

Boch Honda has always been great to me - service department is fantastic - Chris may have been a fill-in during my most recent visit. Took really good care of me, kept me informed regarding my service visit and had great people skills with the other customers waiting service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Johnston, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, Anthony Ferreira , Chris - service/repair

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fantastic and quick. However, when I went..."

- Ksbauer Verified Customer

The service was fantastic and quick. However, when I went to pay my bill, I learned of a 3% fee to pay by credit card. My bill was over $1500 and I don’t carry that kind of cash on me. No one told me of this fee prior to the service and I was very unhappy by the surprise. All other customers in the waiting area expressed similar displeasure. This is a very dishonest business practice and I’m frankly surprised that a reputable business like boch Honda west would engage in such questionable tactics.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2012 Accord here and had it serviced ever..."

- KREMING Verified Customer

Bought my 2012 Accord here and had it serviced ever since; this time you charged a 3% fee to use a credit card; Ridiculous; I will never be back. Sam Oliver was excellent!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Have always been good about service. I never feel..."

- jcassely7500 Verified Customer

They Have always been good about service. I never feel pushed into doing something i don’t need. They usually have coupons and great service advisors! Thanks Sam!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent and timely service.Very..."

- Louise Verified Customer

I received excellent and timely service. Very professional and courteous. Everything was explained thoroughly before the services were provided and before the work was completed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive